View the wooded backyard while grilling on the 16 x 50' deck.Main level living room with large windows looking out over the deck and woods.
Golf-Hunt-Lake-Grill-Shop-Wine-Brew

Casa/pis sencers

13 hostes

3 dormitoris

7 llits
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
13 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Large beautiful home surrounded by woods,
with trails to the dock on Lake James.
Grill on large deck overlooking acres of nature.
Relax with a Bonfires in the fire pit.
Fully furnished including games, snacks & beverages.
Four 18-hole Golf Courses within 5 miles.
Outlet mall, Pokagon, winery's & brewery's , restaurants 4 miles.

L'allotjament

Come and enjoy nature sitting on our oversized deck while grilling out or having a campfire on our 2 acres of woods.

Serveis i zones comuns

Access to all levels of the home. Includes key code entrance to front door and basement. Our Private Suite is on the main level has a completely separate entrance off the back deck. In some cases we may have made arrangements to not stay in private area while you and your guests are here. If you made these arrangements for us to not be in the home we will not enter into the home during your stay. We would like to ask you not to use our private areas that are locked. List: suite, maintenance utility downstairs in basement, garage, and storage room upstairs. All other parts of the homes are here for your enjoyment.

Interacció amb els hostes

Level of interaction is based upon the guest need.

Altres aspectes destacables

Help us make your stay great by letting us know of any special requesting or ways we can help. We will send house details via email upon booking. We will host singles, couples, groups of friends, our home very spacious.

We are looking forward to having you!


Viatge de negocis
   Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis. 

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 sofà llit
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
2 llits individuals, 1 sofà llit, 1 sofà, 4 matalassos inflables

L'allotjament
Banys: 2.5
Dormitoris: 3
Llits: 7
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 16:00
Sortida: 12:00
Tipus d'habitació: Casa/pis sencers
Accés independent: Teclat numèric

Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Preu per al cap de setmana €389 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00

Be kind and courteous to the home. Please don't wear shoes on hard wood floors. No smoking allowed in the house. It is okay to smoke on front porch or under the deck in the basement. No animals allowed. No illegal activities allowed on property. Have a great time!

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - 1 bedroom is on upper level and 2 bedrooms are on lower level of house.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - We have a small dog but he will not be staying at the house when guest are here.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - We have a boat dock but other family members also use this dock. The dock is not at the house it is approx. 300 yards from the house thru the woods.
Serveis limitats - We have a well for water and 1 hot water heater. The dock area we offer for guest to use is not at the house it is 300 yards thru the woods.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

33 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Paul
setembre de 2017
The absolute perfect home with perfect hosts for anybody looking for a weekend away with friends or family. I have stayed at Serena's home twice now, and I am certain I will be back. She and her husband will go to great lengths making sure that everything is in place to make you and your guests comfortable and accommodated. They beautiful home has everything you need and more to have a fun filled stay for a group of any size. You can't go wrong if you choose to stay here!
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Paul and Friends, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host this special event for Homecoming! So happy that the weekend was perfect for your group. It was amazing how your group cleaned the house after your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Serena & John
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Danielle
agost de 2017
The home was beautiful with many amenities that made our stay easy and comfortable. We had everything we needed and wanted - from a grill, to a full-house/outdoor surround system, nice/large kitchen, and plenty of space. Serena was very helpful, had great suggestions, and answered all questions promptly.
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Danielle, Thank you and the group for allowing us to host your event. We enjoyed your group and hope to see you again in the future. Serena & John
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Abbey
agost de 2017
I cannot begin to thank Serena and John enough for their amazing hospitality. The house is absolutely stunning down to every last detail. Serena was so accomadating and a simple text/phone call away to answer any questions! She was so sweet and let me check in early to help set up for the party before other guests arrived! She and John are the definition of amazing hosts and made sure everything was perfect. She stocked the fridge with refreshments, left oatmeal and hot chocolate, coffee supplies--you name it, they had it! We will definitely be staying here again! Thanks Serena and John!

Perfil de l'usuari Zach
agost de 2017
Serena was a great host who went above and beyond to ensure we had a great weekend. The house and location are exactly as described, and is the perfect set up for a weekend of fun with friends or family. I would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Zach, Your Family is wonderful and we enjoyed hosting your group. We hope to see your family again! Happy Birthday Stu and Mary Ann! Thank you for allowing us to host your event! Serena & John
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Cassie
juliol de 2017
Best house, best hosts, best bachelorette party!!!!! Thanks so much to Serena and her wonderful family for making us feel at home and welcome! For a first time Airbnb user, I was in awe of their hospitality, home, property, location, etc. This experience was hands down above and beyond what I and the other ladies expected! HIGHLY recommend Serena and her beautiful home!!!! Thanks again!
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Cassie; Thank you so much for allowing us to host your event! You and your friends are great! We sure hope to see you again soon. I loved that every time we saw your group you all were smiling and having fun!!!! What a great weekend for lake fun! Serena
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Connie
juliol de 2017
John and Serena were incredible host. Their home is beautiful, plenty of space. Perfect location, secluded with a short walk to the lake. Had space to dock our boat & a private beach We had a wonderful week staying in their home. Connie and Gerry
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Connie & Gerry; We totally enjoyed hosting your group. Thank you for staying with us! Hoping to host your group again in the future! Serena & John
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Raju
juliol de 2017
Great home and both John and Serena were great host. Would come back again.
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.
Resposta de Serena:
Raju, Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. John and Serena
juliol de 2017

Angola, Indiana, Estats UnitsMembre des de setembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari SerenaSerena és un Superhost.

We are a fun couple that have two daughters that are now out of the house, leaving us empty-nesters. Giving us the opportunity to host and meet some great people. We enjoy spending time with friends, golfing, boating.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars