Double room with views onto green fields.
Cosy farmhouse on edge of Exmoor
Allotjament a càrrec de Angela
Angela és l'amfitrió.Angela és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

A lovely farmhouse in the Exe Valley surrounded by meadows and woodlands with riverside walks. Large double room with en suite. Peaceful location down private farm lane but with a pub (serving food until 9pm) in easy walking distance.

L'allotjament

Ample free parking.
Secure dry storage for bicycles.

Serveis i zones comuns

Shared sitting room with a cosy log fire. The grounds are always available with various seating areas in sunshine or shade.

Interacció amb els hostes

As and when they wish.

Altres aspectes destacables

We also have a single room with private bathroom listed on airbnb.
Towels, shampoo, conditioner provided.
Use of washing machine and clothes line.
Help with drying clothes and kit.
Electric blanket if needed.
Unlimited wifi.
Use of microwave or oven to heat food.
Tea or coffee and biscuits on arrival and as required.
Selection of cereals, fruit, homemade jam, fruit juice, natural yoghurt, toast, tea and coffee for breakfast.


Serveis
Esmorzar
Internet
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Xemeneia interior

Preus
Persones addicionals €12 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 12%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 16:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad

No smoking inside.
No pets.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

111 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Catherine
octubre de 2017
Angela and John were great hosts and made us most welcome. The pub down the road is not for the tiny appetite....

Perfil de l'usuari Jess
setembre de 2017
We loved our stay with Angela and John. It's a beautiful and very cosy farmhouse with a lovely log burner. They made us feel very welcome and are very interesting and interested people. It was a brief visit for us as we had to leave early in the morning but we hope to stay another time. Highly recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari Dave
setembre de 2017
We had a tremendously warm welcome from Angela and John. Their place is in a beautifully quiet location a short drive from Dulverton and within walking distance of a friendly pub with a good menu. In the short time (two nights) we were there my wife and I felt we'd got to know our hosts remarkably well and very interesting people they are too. The accommodation was cosy and comfortable. John was quick to light the wood burner although the weather wash't all that cold! We'd strongly recommend.

Perfil de l'usuari Lucy
setembre de 2017
Angela and John are very welcoming hosts. Their farmhouse is in a lovely quiet location, but just an easy stroll to the pub. It's a cosy room. We enjoyed breakfast with them, especially the homemade bread!

Perfil de l'usuari Jack
setembre de 2017
A lovely stay, lovely hosts, local food and live music!

Perfil de l'usuari Ruahri
setembre de 2017
This was one of our best ever stays with wonderful caring interesting hosts and a beautiful location and accommodation. Highly recommended!! Angela and John make an extra effort to make sure their guests enjoy their stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Phoebe
setembre de 2017
Angela and John are incredibly helpful and kind people. Their farmhouse was really well situated and easy to find. We really enjoyed chatting to John about his expertise in traditional chair-making and finding out from both of them about the local area. The farmhouse is in a very pretty spot and was perfect for us as we were attending a wedding nearby, John even helped by acting as taxi driver for us on the way home! They both made our visit really easy and very comfortable!

Exebridge, Regne UnitMembre des de novembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari AngelaAngela és un Superhost.

I enjoy being an airbnb host and meeting people from different places and backgrounds. I love walking, especially the South West coast path. I like to be creative in the home with macrame, crochet and weaving with a peg loom.

Idiomes: English, Français
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars