2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

#share house apartment
#gay friendly
#amazing views
#unlimited super fast wi-fi (100/100 mbps)
#queen size bed
#modern kitchen
#washing machine
#dryer
#gym
#heated pool
#free carpark
#10~15 min to CBD
# super convenient - close to supermarkets, shops, cafes, restaurants, bars & pubs
# awesome living & lifestyle

L'allotjament

#queen size bed
#hd tv
#full body mirror
#glass door
#desk & chair
#clothes hanger
#desk lamp
#heater

Serveis i zones comuns

#kitchen
#living room
#balcony
#bathroom
#gym
#pool
#garden

Interacció amb els hostes

#easy going
#super friendly
#always happy

Altres aspectes destacables

#you are booking the room, not the whole apartment!
#you will be sharing living room, bathroom and balcony!
#please follow check-in & out instructions!
#respect other guests!


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Calefacció
Gimnàs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

#no smoking inside apartment or on balcony
#seek permission prior bringing guest over
#agree to follow the simple check in & out manual on the fridge

És important saber
Es comparteixen alguns espais - Its a "SHARE" apartment. 2 bedrooms. You will have one and the other guest will have one room.

Cancel·lacions

120 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Dawei
octubre de 2017
公寓靠近超市和购物中心,很方便,房间很干净

Perfil de l'usuari 琛
octubre de 2017
Good place and lovely housekeeper, great idea to make friends

Perfil de l'usuari Miriam
octubre de 2017
It is a very clean and up to date accomodation. The contact was also very friendly. You can use the kitchen and herbs, oil etc. is available. The view to the City by night is fantastic. To come to the location take tram 12 or 109 and get off at stop 23 Leslie or Flockhard. We can highly recommend this accomodation.

Perfil de l'usuari Denny
octubre de 2017
The rooms was very clean and the company was great. The owner is very helpful and communicates very well. The location was very close to some nice restaurants and shops. A recommended stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Justine
setembre de 2017
We enjoyed our stay!Everything was perfect.Close to CBD 20min with tram.Andy is very nice person.He is a great host.

Perfil de l'usuari 皦阳
setembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Jamie
setembre de 2017
Great communication, close to the city. Fully recommend Andi's unit

Hola~ I love travelling and have been around 20 countries so far. This is my 4th year in Melbourne. I have a lovely 2 bedroom,1 bathroom apartment in Richmond. The rooms of this apartment are both listed on Airbnb. Yes! You will be sharing with strangers. My aim is to cre…
Idiomes: English, 中文
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars