Bedroom with desk and large closet.
Another view of the room.  The door leads to the hallway; the bathroom is across from the door.
PRIVATE BED & BATH, Near Worcester-Avail Oct 14th
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

You will enjoy your quiet, relaxing bedroom in BOYLSTON with private totally redone ensuite bathroom. FIVE MINUTES FROM UMASS MEDICAL. This room with a new, firm queenside mattress and bedding. The bedroom is an inviting, large room that was newly painted. Ceiling fan and A/C available. Desk/Chair. Large closet. Full kitchen and living room at your disposal. Monthly discounts available. Great for longer stays like internships, med students, traveling nurses. Washer and dryer in home.

L'allotjament

The bedroom is an inviting, large room that was newly painted. New and very comfortable mattress. Ceiling fan and A/C available in summer. Desk and chair in room. Large closet. Newly refurbished private bathroom for your use only.

Serveis i zones comuns

The house is open for your use. There is a washer and dryer in the basement. The kitchen is available for cooking or coffee. Enjoy coffee inside or on the porch outside while watching the birds and trees. This is a very relaxing and quiet neighborhood and yet it is very close to all major highways.

Interacció amb els hostes

The household schedule is flexible - in and out. Sharing knowledge and ideas for any sort of sight seeing or walking trails or whatever you may need is fun for me. There are many local restaurants within 1/2 mile in town or within 5-10 minutes away in Worcester or Shrewsbury.

Altres aspectes destacables

My dog is predominately in the living room or kitchen (loves to be near people!!). She loves to go for walks if you are so inclined. She will not be in your room unless you invite her!!


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €43
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 23:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 4 nits

7 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Dominic
abril de 2017
Bonnie's place is a very nice spot nestled in a quiet corner. Very relaxing, and Bonnie is a wonderful host.

Perfil de l'usuari Juanita
març de 2017
Great stay, very cozy, with the most adorable dog I have ever met!

Perfil de l'usuari Christopher
gener de 2017
Bonnie's home was once again a welcoming, comfortable and quiet retreat for a week stay in Boylston. We enjoyed watching the snowfall and taking Roxie for long walks in the neighborhood. Bonnie had decorated the house for the Christmas holidays, and we enjoyed the amenities of the home. I was impressed that the snow plow arrived to remove snow on the access road with only a couple of inches fallen. I look forward to the possibility of staying again at Bonnie's place. As always, I highly recommend Bonnie's home for a stay in Boylston!

Perfil de l'usuari Swapnil
desembre de 2016
The place was absolutely as described and even better. We really love the quiet surrounding and spaciousness of the room. This would be the perfect spot in summer as there is a door that opens to the yard. Location is close the main highway wifi is FAST Bonnie was awesome, such a gracious host, she really went out her way to make us feel at home. If you are looking to find place close to Worcester - this is the best out of all options. We had a great time here. Thank you Bonnie..
Perfil de l'usuari BonnieBonnie és un Superhost.
Resposta de Bonnie:
It was such a blessing to host Swap and Rashmi. They have been great guests who are welcome back anytime.
desembre de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari Stephen
novembre de 2016
Bonnie's place was just about perfect. It was convenient to town and Bonnie was helpful and hospitable to a fault. The accomdations with the ensuite bath are perfect and provide a sense of privacy and comfort that made the stay enjoyable, restful and pleasantly memorable. If you are a pet lover you will enjoy her dog Roxie and if you aren't you will appreciate that she is unobtrusive and well mannered. I would recommend Bonnie's place to anyone.
Perfil de l'usuari BonnieBonnie és un Superhost.
Resposta de Bonnie:
Stephen was a great guest; we spent many nights in the living room watching the news, sports, etc. He stayed almost a month commuting to his internship in Worcester. His love for Roxie was fun to watch. It was a definitely a pleasure to host Stephen.
novembre de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari Christopher
octubre de 2016
This was our first experience with Airbnb and I cannot imagine other hosts exceeding Bonnie's graciousness or the home's comfort. This was also our first trip to MA and Bonnie's knowledge and recommendations were extremely helpful (we had a 7-year old to entertain). The house itself is located in a quiet, semi-forested area which made it restful, and the sleeping was peaceful and quiet (although the house is off the beaten path, it is closely accessible to major roadways). The room was large and comfy, the bed very inviting, the newly renovated en suite bathroom well-appointed. Another advantage: there is no carpeting or curtains in the room making it somewhat hypoallergenic (although there is a most charming and hospitable dog, Roxy, to befriend you). There is a thermostat in the room for climate control. Also available were kitchen (including a Keurig coffee maker, microwave, toaster, etc.) and laundry facilities. Ample bottled water was provided. We do hope to return as long as our family remains in the area. Bonnie and her home made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Danny
octubre de 2016
I had a longer term stay, a little over a month, in the bedroom with the private bathroom. When I arrived the rooms were clean and welcoming. The room was a good size for myself. For the most part it was quiet, there is a gun range within walking distance so hearing gunshots is common during the day to late afternoon. The public space (kitchen, living room) was a bit tough to get used to for a few reasons. One, the running water wasn't clean, it had high iron content. Bonnie explained she was waiting for the town water to be installed, which no official plans to do so have been mentioned by the town, it's simply a "hope for the best" scenario. Two, the clutter of the kitchen made it hard to carve out some space. Cabinets were jam packed with old stuff that admittedly needed to be discarded or donated. This was the lesser of the two problems. I'm a working professional who can survive on eating out for a month. However, having running water that isn't suitable for human consumption on a regular basis is something that would have driven me to find another location, if the information was provided upfront. This is probably the reason it isn't mentioned. The private bathroom had an odor that could not be erased. Almost like stale body odor that had embedded itself into the walls. The plumbing works though. I know renovation of the bathroom was taking place at the time of my check-out so I'm sure this won't be an issue in the future. Bonnie is a nice person with some strong political views, which I would caution anyone who doesn't support Trump, be weary of. She's involved with his campaign and believes a lot of the Trump campaign's propaganda. That is her right of course and it is her house. Just a tip for the strong minded.
Perfil de l'usuari BonnieBonnie és un Superhost.
Resposta de Bonnie:
I'm very surprised at this review from Danny. First, high iron content in my water has been made worse by the drought this summer, but in itself is not grounds for bad water. I choose not to drink the water and offer my guests as much bottled water as they desire. The Town will be putting in public water within 6-8 months so I am waiting. Danny could have left day one realizing that about the water. My cabinets are lived in and not with old stuff. Yes, I could replace some shelf liners but . . . Wow. Every guest in my house has cooked in my kitchen. He chose not to. Yes the bathroom is almost finished being restored as I write this. And while I have political views, Danny chose to discuss them with me. I am a happy and intelligent person and believe that I offer guests a large, hospitable, clean home for a good price.
octubre de 2016

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 11 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Boylston, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de octubre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari BonnieBonnie és un Superhost.

As a recent empty nester, I'm enjoying life in a different way. Exercising, long walks, playing games, visiting with family and friends are favorite things to do. My favorite TV shows include Amazing Race and NCIS. I also enjoy watching sports.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars