Modern, open-plan living spaceFully self contained kitchen with multipurpose oven, cooktop, dishwasher, large double sink, ample counter space, large fridge/freezer, pantry
Separate fully self-contained flat
Allotjament a càrrec de Teresa
Teresa és l'amfitrió.Teresa és un Superhost.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Quiet, leafy setting is peaceful and private yet less than 5 minutes walk to commuter train station and 15 minutes walk to village shops and restaurants.

L'allotjament

Flat is adjacent to family home on large property featuring extensive landscaped tropical gardens including swimming pool. Surrounded by trees and parkland, there is abundant birdlife.

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to flat and outdoor patio, swimming pool and gardens, including outdoor entertaining area comprising firepit.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are a working family so the family pets will be your company during the day. Happy to answer any questions and point you in the right direction for local attractions and amenities.

Altres aspectes destacables

Earlier check-in can be arranged for weekends and some week days. Check out time is by agreement.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 18:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

Absolutely no smoking. No glass in pool area.
Well behaved pets and children welcome.

És important saber
Dog(s) i cat(s) live in the house

Cancel·lacions

38 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Amy
setembre de 2017
Beautiful place, clean, easy to communicate with! A wonderful place for me and doggo to stay last minute.

Perfil de l'usuari Emma-Louise
setembre de 2017
Outstanding. We have just moved to Australia from the UK and needed somewhere to stay until we could secure a house. The house has everything you could need and more. The kitchen is more well stocked than kmart and had everything plus much more than we needed which was brilliant. Teresa let us check in earlier than stated too which after a long flight was very much appreciated. The grounds around the house and the gardens are beautiful and very well maintained. The pool is gorgeous although it was a little cold to test it with it being winter time. The house was very clean and the internet worked fine for what we needed. The bed was really comfortable and after a 24 hour flight plus longer with travelling we tested this for 11 hours straight and it really did the trick. The 2 dogs poppy and jazzy are so lovely and very friendly and lovely and when our dogs arrived we had no problems. The shops and wellington point itself is literally just up the road and the train station a short walk away which was useful for getting to the city. All in all it was an excellent stay and we would recommend this to anyone considering staying in wellington point.

Perfil de l'usuari Morag
agost de 2017
What can we say? A perfect unit in a perfect spot. It's handy to trains, buses, shops and a good selection of restaurants. Walking distance, in fact. (Jaipur Palace Indian, and the Mexican are particularly tasty and reasonable.) The RSL is close, as are several beaches and parks. The unit is very well appointed and comfortable. Anything you need, and items you didn't know you needed! Wii, Apple TV and DVD player. A pool, a bush walk, a sunny porch. Two affectionate doggies and a talkative cat for company, if you wish. Teresa and Mark are most welcoming and accommodating, willing to chat or to give you space. You will really enjoy your stay, I assure you!

Perfil de l'usuari Morag
juliol de 2017
Very tranquil setting, but village and eateries in walking distance. Public transport handy - get a Go Card for the train, ferry and buses as the train station is around the corner. Didn't notice the trains, though. The unit is perfect for a couple, and has everything you need, and some things you didn't know you needed! Apple TV, blender, coffee plunger,chuge fridge, combi microwave... Being on the bay, there are several beaches and parks, and bush walks nearby. Mark and Teresa are most welcoming and friendly hosts, attentive but not obtrusive. Jazzy, Poppy and Misty - mother and daughter doggies, and talkative cat - love to visit and will even keep you company, if you like. We liked!

Perfil de l'usuari Lesley
maig de 2017
Place was great and clean. Lovely environment. Host very welcoming. Would not hesitate to stay there again

Perfil de l'usuari William
maig de 2017
This was just perfect for our needs. It gave our friend a place where they could be secluded when required. Everything needed was provided in the rooms. There was plenty of space and the hosts were very respectful of his privacy. Very highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Anthony
abril de 2017
Great quiet location close to train and beautiful space.

We are Teresa & Mark. We have two grown children and two of the 4-legged variety. One vocal cat also lives with us. We like to keep busy. We enjoy living at Wellington Point but love our snow skiing and try to get to the snow as often as we can.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars