Front entranceFront entrance view
Gurney Gardens: cosy relaxing home in Cultus Lake
Allotjament a càrrec de Dieter/September
Dieter/September és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our home is located close to Chilliwack River Fishing spots, Cultus Lake, Waterslides and Adventure Park, Lakeside Beach Club Dining, Cultus Lake Golf Course, Cultus Lake Pub, and a short drive to Sardis for shopping. You’ll love our place because of the location, the outdoor space, and access to fishing, ATV'ing / Mountain Biking trails right from the doorstep. Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with kids (of all ages) and your furry friends (pets).

L'allotjament

Hardwood laminate floors throughout. Leather living room suite.
Stainless Steel kitchen appliances with dishwasher.
Stainlees Steel front load washer/dryer.
Business office, fully equipped and stocked.
Backyard is facing Green Space and is very private.

Serveis i zones comuns

Please make yourself at home.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are available for directions and information about the area or if there's anything special you may need. Just give us a call!


Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Despeses de neteja €104
Dipòsit de seguretat €348
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €179 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
1 sofà, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

6 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Gena
setembre de 2017
The listing does not do this home justice. It is a beautiful home with a backyard that is a private oasis complete with a deck and patio set, a wicker seating area near a beautifully calming water feature and a yard large enough for 12 cartwheels in a row according to my 6 year old. Clean home. Lovely with everything guests could need. Hosts even provided a large and small cooler bag, beach towels and beach chairs ! Not on the main strip but only a 5 min car ride away from the water park, beach and water park. After the hustle and bustle of the day it was nice to be somewhere quiet. We would definitely go back !

Perfil de l'usuari Brooke
agost de 2017
These people are great, and their property is beautiful! I used it to house my in-laws for my wedding weekend. We had a very nice family dinner there. The back yard is great for playing games and relaxing, and is perfect for kids to run around. September was so generous toward any needs I had. They are wonderful and great communicators!
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September
Resposta de Dieter/September:
Thanks so much!! And know that you and your family were a pleasure to host! Best wishes for the future and hope to see you again soon.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Terence
juliol de 2017
This is yet by far the best experience I had with Airbnb. Dieter & September replies to your messages almost instantly and the home they offered had everything that you will need. I will definitely come back and also highly recommend to my friends and family. 10/10!!!
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September
Resposta de Dieter/September:
(URL HIDDEN) many thanks for being such great guests and we're so very glad you all had the getaway into nature that you were looking for!!! See you all again soon!
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Liz
juliol de 2017
Place is as described. Dieter and September are wonderful hosts who are readily available to answer questions, provide and assistance and to make your stay enjoyable. Beautiful backyard! Place is quiet, clean, comfortable and close to Cultus Lake. Highly recommend!
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September
Resposta de Dieter/September:
Thanks for the kind words. It really was a pleasure hosting your family, and hope we can do it again sometime. Dieter & September
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Damian
juliol de 2017
This house was a home away from home for us. It was a beautiful little sanctuary tucked away from the business of Cultus but close enough to enjoy the amenities and festivities. The backyard was so beautiful and private with the gorgeous deck, fire pit and waterfall. We would stay here again in a heart beat, it was a special place for our family!
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September
Resposta de Dieter/September:
It was a lovely experience for us as well. See you soon (we hope!)
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Deirdre
maig de 2017
Wow wow wow! What an amazing place! Just a 4 minute drive from the lake! The back yard is so big which was great for the kids to run around. The outdoor fire was so relaxing at night. The stars sure came out and the sound of the nearby stream was perfect. The house was very well equipped and had beautiful decor. Highly recommend this place!
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September
Resposta de Dieter/September:
Hi Deirdre, It really was our pleasure having you here and so happy you all (especially the kids) enjoyed the weekend together! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks so much for the kind review!
maig de 2017

Cultus Lake, CanadàMembre des de novembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Dieter/September

September and I have lived in Cultus Lake for 8 years. We fell in love with the area because of the lifestyle and all the recreation available to us. September has a legal background and is a WSET certified wine & spirits enthusiast/professional, loves cooking, growing herbs, is outgoing and enjoys people. Dieter is a sales representative and is personable, loves the outdoors and enjoys ever improving the meticulously landscaped yard and gardens. We love to RV and travel to our Mexican time share annually. We love ATVing and have extensive knowledge of the local trails.

When you stay with us we will do our utmost to help you enjoy your vacation, business trip, or family gathering. Just ask!

Idiomes: Deutsch
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars