My humble abode! Formal Living Room
Home Away from Home Town & Country

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

You will feel completely comfortable in lovely quiet home set in the Timberlane Division only 20 min. from TPA, 30 min. to live hockey, concerts and only 30-40 min. to many beaches! I have an friendly & lovable Dachshund who loves EVERYONE! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

L'allotjament

*2 bikes for loan (1 man's & 1 ladies)
*Living Room is equipped with a bookcase full of games to play... including Monopoly, Scattagories, Rummikub, Uno, Scrabble, and MUCH MORE!

Serveis i zones comuns

Front bedroom (1 queen size bed), Full Master Bathroom & Formal Living Room, Deck & Backyard.

Interacció amb els hostes

Owner on premise with pet. I'm more than happy to help during your visit and, of course, I give you your space, as well.

Altres aspectes destacables

*I have a complete water filtration system throughout my home, which is a HUGE BONUS!
*I also have two bikes with helmets you're welcome to use as well as a barbecue.
*If you need public transportation, you can order bus tickets online. The schedule can be accessed via the website as well.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: Flexible
Sortida: 12:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Cuina
Internet
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €22
Dipòsit de seguretat €86
Descompte setmanal: 35%
Preu per al cap de setmana €39 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

*no cats / small dogs under 25 lbs. ONLY; MUST be housebroken (male dogs MUST NOT mark), spayed/neutered, provide proof of vaccinations, have monthly flea/tick prevention & all dogs MUST be walked as I walk my dog so the yard is kept clean of waste (poop bags used, available upon request).
*one car can be parked on the far right of the driveway closest to the mail box; please don't park on the grass or in cul-de-sac; extra parking, vehicle(s) can be parked on the side street, Lynfield Drive.
*recycling (i.e., aluminum, glass, cardboard, paper, etc.) receptacle in the kitchen door; please do not dispose of in trash cans in the house
*please remember to turn all lights off when not actively in use.
*on the day of check-out, sorry but Riley cannot go with you (LOL!) and the bedding will be laundered so you can leave the bed unmade.
NOTE: for long-term guests, bedding is laundered weekly.
*please open and hang wet and/or damp towels on either the shower curtain rod and/or the towel bar(s) to dry vs. on wood furniture and leave bathroom door open for ventilation
*close inside doors to maintain privacy
*please DO NOT lock the inside door to the garage and/or the dog door (it's only closed at night while we're asleep)
*temperature adjusted as needed (72° during quiet hours)
*Quiet hours: 10:00pm--7:00am (please open & close all doors quietly)


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

17 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Caitlin
setembre de 2017
Dionna is very friendly and an exceptional host! She is experienced and well equipped to make your stay very comfortable whether short or long term.

Perfil de l'usuari Henry
juliol de 2017
I found my stay at Dionna's place was peaceful and healthy. Dionna's was attentive toward my concerns and needs. She was eager to assist me in making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I appreciated the pickup from the airport, other rides, use of bicycle, offer to tubing on the river, health advice and other little things she helped me. If you're looking for a quiet place to recover and enjoys Florida's weather, this is the place.
Perfil de l'usuari DionnaDionna és un Superhost.
Resposta de Dionna:
Thank you so very much, Henry! It was a pleasure to host you in my home. Best wishes and be well! :-)
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Linda
març de 2017
Quick and convenient place Dionna was great with working with us and making sure that we were comfortable i would definitely visit again.

Perfil de l'usuari Stuart
març de 2017
I was in town transitioning into a new job and needed a convenient place to stay. What I got was not only convenience, but great hostess in Dionna and host Riley, her adorable dachshund. I had a very clean room and bathroom as well as a very nice kitchen and laundry area. I was so pleased with my stay, found it hard to leave. However, think I have found a good friend and Tampa neighbor in Dionna. I would highly recommend this stay if in Tampa. Excellent!

Perfil de l'usuari Jun
març de 2017
Dionna is the greatest host I have ever met. I made a reservation just a few days before the starting day. Dionna came to pick me up to check her place. Lovely place as described online. However, I did not know she had a dog (my mistake) and I am allergic to dog and my current health condition was poor. I had to pull out right then. Dionna was so kind that she helped me to get all my money back and she did not charge me a dime! I am so moved. I told a friend of mine who is considering to come to this area to check on her place if needed. And thank you very much, Dionna. I have not much experience with airbnb, and now I am getting the confidence from you. Big Thanks from JUN.

Perfil de l'usuari Stuart
març de 2017
Dionna is a great hostess! I was in town on business and every amenity was offered in a comfortable relaxed environment. Though my job kept me away most of the time Dionna was always in contact if I needed anything. Great place! Great hostess! Highly recommended

Perfil de l'usuari Kalpesh
març de 2017
Great stay. Great host. Accomodated me last minute! Would recommend :)

Tampa, Florida, Estats UnitsMembre des de gener 2015
Perfil de l'usuari DionnaDionna és un Superhost.

I'm a seasoned AirBnB guest and have been a hostess since 2015. I LOVE BOTH! I'm originally from New York City and moved to the West Coast of Florida being welcomed by "Charlie, Frances, Ivan & Jean" (2004 hurricanes). I am DEFINITELY meant to be in the Sunshine State!
I'm living my passion and mission working with seniors, I love animals & children, alike.
I am both earth & environmentally conscious (I recycle all I can to do my part).
I moved to Tampa May 2015 and I'm lovin' it! Being so close to all the attractions is a huge perk! I have great neighbors who are incredibly kind, of which, I am deeply grateful.
I recently traveled overseas for the very first time (a European cruise & my nephew's wedding in Romania), which I ABSOLUTELY LOVED!
I love both cooking & baking; I eat as many whole & organic foods as possible. I love to play board/card games so if that’s your thing, I’m always up for a good game of Scrabble, Rummikub or just a hand of Crazy Eights or Uno. I have many games you are more than welcome to use during your stay.
My life mantra is: "There's something wonderful happening in my world today and I know it!”
I hope you'll choose to visit me and my mini-Doxie, Riley, during your time in area.
Namaste!

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars