Habitació privada

1 hoste

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
1 hoste com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Quietly located townhouse with convenient access to the city, blocks away from train. Prefect for travelers passing by. Cozy bedroom with full bed, loft to relax in, and full kitchen available. Shared master bathroom with private half bathroom.

L'allotjament

Upon arriving at my Oasis in the Burbs, you will be given specific access to my home. Your bedroom privacy is important as the room has a lockable door with key entry. A desk, dresser, and closet are available for your convenience.

Serveis i zones comuns

Master bathroom is a shared bath; For extra privacy, there is a half bath downstairs off the kitchen. The kitchen is a public/shared space; all pots/pans, plates/cups, refrigerator etc. is open for use. The the pantry is open for munchies, rice, or other non-perishables. On the counter next to the coffee maker is a basket of tea and coffee beans are in the pantry (you must grind them first). Same goes for the Living room being public/shared; kindly clean up after yourself. You may have guests over, but quiet hours are slightly after 9:30pm.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am a very active person and will of course be available to you as I am coming and going.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 1
Banys: 1.5
Tipus de llit: Llit
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: 12:00 - 21:00
Sortida: 15:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s) i cat(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Wi-Fi
Cuina

Preus
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 12:00 i les 21:00.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

24 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Deja
maig de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Christopher
maig de 2017
Rachael's place is a great place to stay if you are in the area. She is not only extremely accommodating but also fun to hang out with when you're home. Her dog Onyx is a sweetheart that makes you feel welcome the second you open the door. April the cat is shy at first but very nice once she gets to see you. The room was spotless and very comfortable to sleep in. She definitely goes out of her way to make your stay in the Chicago area an enjoyable and stress free experience. I would recommend this to anyone if it is available.
Perfil de l'usuari Rachael
Resposta de Rachael:
Thank you so much for your kind review!
maig de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Justin
maig de 2017
Rachel was extremely wonderful and informative. The house is in great conditoon, Incredibly close to excellent transit, and in a great neighbourhood!

Perfil de l'usuari Steve
maig de 2017
Great host

Perfil de l'usuari Jess
abril de 2017
Rachel was incredibly accommodating with my schedule and eager to help. Great communication!

Perfil de l'usuari Anthony
febrer de 2017
Although I didn't see much of Rachel she was a great host. When I checked in she offered stew in the kitchen and her dog Onyx was super friendly.

Perfil de l'usuari Holly
desembre de 2016
Rachael was an awesome host and a very chill person to live with for my 7 week stay. The room was great and a good size for one person. Loved that I had closet space to hang up my coats and jackets. Her pets are well-behaved and loving. I especially love dogs, and Onyx is a sweetheart! Neighborhood is VERY safe and very quiet. Perfect for my post night shift naps. WiFi works great--never had a single problem. Thanks Rachael for being my host and being a great person to chat with!

Oak Forest, Illinois, Estats UnitsMembre des de setembre 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Rachael

Peace. Joy. Love.

I'm a local school teacher who lives to travel. I absolutely love airbnb and have had great over night experiences. I've traveled Europe, studied in England for a short while, regularly attend concerts, and love to cook. I support independent travelers on their journey through life.

My home is comfortable and relaxing with a medium sized doggie named Onyx and kitty named April. They will cuddle and love you if you want. Pictures to come!

Índex de resposta: 60%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars