2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

South facing annex with en-suite plus a private entrance. Parking and the use of a summer house. Panoramic views all around which makes it a relaxing stay, for walkers etc. Amenities are 1 mile away, so any queries please contact me.

L'allotjament

Sunny room with sole use of the shower/toilet. Own entrance and use of a lovely summer house over looking the fields around.
Pull out futon is in room, so please call if little ones wish to join you or well behaved pets!

Serveis i zones comuns

Hard standing parking available next to annex, via shared driveway behind owners home.
Arrive after 3pm and depart by 11am or contact to say otherwise please.

Interacció amb els hostes

Will met and greet and sign post you if possible to certain places.
However we appreciate privacy on both sides but please communicate as we will help or advise if we can.

Altres aspectes destacables

Retriever dog is resident here. However he does have his own space.
Quite residential neighbours around so please be respectful to others.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 11%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

No smoking inside and shoes off inside also please
Also please no loud music after 11pm, as neighbours and us all have young children.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

16 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jane
setembre de 2017
A lovely spot...nice and quiet. Well situated for nice walks and beautifully doggie friendly yet spotlessly clean. I'm sure we will return!

Perfil de l'usuari Karina
juny de 2017
beautiful secluded place with great views. easy to find. we went there for sport even and preparing meals was crucial. kitchen is equipped well enough to do so. studio is very comfortable and clean. little things to improve - only boiling hot water in kitchen tap made dishwashing bit difficult. and electric shower is seriously noisy and very tricky to adjust water temperature. apart from that place is great and highly recommended. thank you Michelle.

Perfil de l'usuari VictoriaVictoria és un Superhost.
maig de 2017
Michelle was fantastic host, great communication and really friendly and helpful. The annex and summerhouse were idyllic, we had fabulous weather and we actually ate in each night so that we could enjoy the stunning scenery. It's hard to describe just how beautiful it is there! We would love to come back in the future and would definitely recommend the annex.

Perfil de l'usuari Jessica
abril de 2017
We all (small dog included!) had such a nice time staying at Michelle's place. The view was just lovely (and so nice to have a spot outside to sit in the sun), the place was pretty and comfortable and Michelle as friendly and communicative. It was an easy walk into Wiveliscombe.

Perfil de l'usuari Gerry
febrer de 2017
another very pleasant, easy stay

Perfil de l'usuari Gerry
novembre de 2016
This was our third stay with Michelle and was as good as ever. We love the accomodation and the area and will be back soon. Thank you for another great stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Alison
juliol de 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Michelle's lovely annexe. Her house is in the middle of the beautiful countryside, and our accommodation was clean and comfortable. Making all arrangements was really easy. Michelle even dropped is at a wedding we were going to nearby. A lovely host and lovely accommodation, I would highly recommend staying here. I'm sure we will be back there next time we visit.

Regne UnitMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Michelle
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars