Comfy Living Room Lot's of books to read or look up re
Comfy Home - quiet Neighborhood - Sleeps 8
Comfy Home - quiet Neighborhood - Sleeps 8
8 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
8 hostes
3 dormitoris
4 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Sleeps 8. 3 bedrooms with queen sized beds. There is also a hide-a-bed in living room. This house is all yours. Not shared. Small kitchen but fully equipped. 3 steps to front door.
Private fully fenced backyard with BBQ and umbrella covered picnic table. This is an older house built in the 60's in a very nice neighborhood.
Perfect for family's who are attending a wedding, a special birthday, or a family reunion. I accept dogs on a case by case basis.
Parking is limited to the driveway.

L'allotjament

1200 sq ft home just for you. Sleeps 8. Driveway holds 4 small cars. Great backyard. Very private.

Serveis i zones comuns

This is a whole house listing. You get the run of the place. Private back yard fully fenced in. Front yard is not fenced. Quiet expensive neighborhood with lots of walkers. The garage will hold one car.
Be aware; I may ask for a picture ID to verify age. Must be 24 years old or more to book.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live just a few doors down the street if you need something.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is a quiet neighborhood. Not to be used for parties, or events of any kind without previously arranging with me.


Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €66
Dipòsit de seguretat €437
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €153 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

Absolutely no smoking.
No parties.
No parking in front of the neighbors house.
Pets allowed on a case by case basis.

És important saber
No hi ha pàrquing a l'allotjament - Parking is limited to 2 karge cars or 4 small cars in the driveway only. No parking in front of the neighbors house.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

40 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Janice
setembre de 2017
Yvonne has a lovely home but I would highly recommend staying there staying there for a vaca! Her home was furnished so nice with a lovely backyard! Yvonne was so kind and her hospitality unmatched! Thank you so much for having us we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much for having us we really enjoyed our stay! Kindest Regards, Jessie & Shane

Perfil de l'usuari Micah
setembre de 2017
Yvonne has a great place, and she is a flexible, top-notch host. Recommended !

Perfil de l'usuari Anita
agost de 2017
Great house@
Perfil de l'usuari Yvonne
Resposta de Yvonne:
And a great guest too!
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Susan
agost de 2017
This home is quiet and comfortable in a residential neighborhood. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was very functional. The back yard was really pretty and great for an outdoor dinner. Yvonne was very responsive, the whole process was seamless! Thanks Yvonne!

Perfil de l'usuari Lynette
agost de 2017
Yvonne is a fabulous communicator and so responsive. Example: I asked if the kitchen had a blender and she responded that it didn't but she thought that was a good idea. We had one by the next day ! We were so grateful for the performance of the air conditioner as it was 100-105 the entire time we were in Carmichael. The back yard was private and large but we sure didn't want to go outside. Yvonne provided plenty of good quality towels and bath mats, as well as guest bottles of shampoo, conditioner and lotion in case we needed them. The location is quiet. No car noise or noisy neighbors. There are plenty of plates, glasses and bowls in the kitchen. Cleaning supplies are available as well. The TV works well and easily. Internet is accessible as well. Yvonne provided a combo entry lock which was helpful. We so appreciated a reasonably priced home for our family of 5 ! We stayed for 7 days and it was good to have space for a 3 year old to run around in.
Perfil de l'usuari Yvonne
Resposta de Yvonne:
Thank you for the great detailed review. I really appreciate it. I want to also thank you for the private note. So many things go un-noticed in a house by not living in it such as the plugs and the fan. All those things will be updated. Thanks again for being a perfect guest.
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Valerie
juliol de 2017
Yvonne was an oustanding host. She was friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. She was sweet enough to even check the trash for a lost item. The home was comfortable and spacious. The neighborhood is quiet and lovely, and house was easy to find. I look forward to staying there again on my next trip!
Perfil de l'usuari Yvonne
Resposta de Yvonne:
I will welcome you back anytime. You will get a 15% break for being a return guest. (And a good guest).
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Paul And BrendaPaul And Brenda és un Superhost.
juliol de 2017
Yvonne's house on Stanley Ave in Carmichael, CA is a great house. It is comfortable and we especially appreciated the AC during our stay! We were a family of four with kids ages 4 and 1.5 and a grandma too. The kitchen is stocked with all the main necessities. And the backyard is a lovely little private oasis to enjoy.

Carmichael, Califòrnia, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Yvonne

I am a registered nurse. I work at Sutters' new hospital. I have worked there for 8 years doing evaluations and consultation for patients considering hospice.
I have my mother living with me and my daughter and famiy living next door. We have a very close family and we love the neighborhood.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars