Front garden first time they bloomed!
Bridgewater--Boston,RI,Cape, MBTA, Rm w/1/2 bath

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Free parking! Boston 2 miles to the commuter rail or if you prefer driving: Boston is 32 miles Providence 38, Cape 47, Newport 46. You may see wildlife while you are sitting on the deck enjoying a beverage. We love our home and welcome you to share it with us. Cable TV, wireless internet, air conditioning and a small refrigerator in your room. Kitchen, food cupboard, washer, dryer and grill are available for your use.

L'allotjament

Please think of this as your home! A small refrigerator has been added, this is an ideal space for a long term guest! The room is bright and airy, with a double bed. The floor is laminate and there are two large windows. In the bathroom is a large shelving area above the toilet and another behind the wooden door. You will find extra towels and bedsheets in this cupboard. There are extra blankets in the closet. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to ask. The toilet paper is found beneath the sink along with some bathroom cleaner. (for long term guests, so you can keep your space clean and comfortable)

Serveis i zones comuns

Please think of this as your home. The kitchen, and all the gadgets... if you can't find something you need please ask. (except a dishwasher)...sorry! The family shower/bath is shared. There is a washer and dryer you may use, kindly bring your own detergent. Use of the deck and patio including the grill, are available for you to enjoy!. There is a lovely path through the woods to the train tracks, if you go out the back gate you will see the path to your left at the end of the grassy area. You may see deer here as well as fox and wild turkeys.

Interacció amb els hostes

Welcome to your temporary home. We are happy to host you for an evening, a month or 6. I am usually home to answer any of your questions about the area. Peter is home between 3:30 and 4:00. He is more familiar with the area than I am. (he grew up here). I may defer you to him if you have a question I cannot answer. We are happy to converse with you about your day, what you planned to do here, and where you live, we are always curious, but respectful of those that prefer privacy.

Altres aspectes destacables

We realize that not everyone is a "dog person" the dogs can be kept away from you if requested. We do not expect you to interact with the dogs if you are not accustomed to being around them. Please be sure to let us know to keep them away from you.


Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 0.5 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: Flexible
Sortida: 11:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada
Accés independent: Caixa forta

Serveis

Preus
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

Please think of this as your home. We are unfortunately unable to host your pets. No smoking any where in the house. Enjoying a cocktail , glass of wine or other legal stuff responsibly is welcome. The common areas of our home should be clear of your personal items. Kindly leave the kitchen in the condition you found it.(ie: counters, table and stove)immediately after dining. Do not feed the dogs, they have mastered the look of " I am starving, please feed me". Don't fall for it! Most of our neighbors love our dogs but don't necessarily like them in their yards, pleased keep the gates closed at all times.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

54 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Brittany
setembre de 2017
Love staying at liz and pete home!

Perfil de l'usuari Roudnie
setembre de 2017
my stay at Elizabeth's was great! i had parking, a nice clean room AND a private half bath, cable, wifi (since my AT&T service was bad in that town). the room and bathrooms were very clean.

Perfil de l'usuari Margrit
setembre de 2017
Eli

Perfil de l'usuari Adam
setembre de 2017
Thanks for the great stay. The room was as described and very easy communication.

Perfil de l'usuari Brittany
setembre de 2017
We loved the privacy and the private bathroom! The room also includes a brand new fridge, very convenient! Ac, tv, and wifi are included in the room, adds icing on the !!!

Perfil de l'usuari J
setembre de 2017
Elizabeth and Pete are the sweetest hosts I have met. They made me feel totally at home and even invited me to hang out with the family and watch the game. It was really nice to have my own 1/2 bath. Their cheerfulness and warmness showed in the room, too!

Perfil de l'usuari Schaeffer
setembre de 2017
Easy check in, great place to crash.

Bridgewater, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2015
Perfil de l'usuari ElizabethElizabeth és un Superhost.

I am almost always home, I garden, crochet, paint, spoil my dogs, I like to keep up with family and friends on and read books on my laptop. like action movies and as my husband calls them "girly films" usually drama. I love my family, especially my siblings 4 sisters and 3 brothers. we all live fairly close to one another except one sister that lives in CT. I always believe things good or bad happen for a reason.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars