Sun RoomLiving room
Close to all major roads
Close to all major roads
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys compartits
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys compartits
Encara no se't cobrarà

Clean furnished room in private home. Kitchen, laundry, sitting areas all well maintained. Sun room facing spacious yard with privacy fence.
Quiet and safe neighborhood.

L'allotjament

Queen size bed, lots of drawer space and closet. linens, blankets, comforters.

Serveis i zones comuns

Whole house priv., kitchen, washer and dryer,TV in den, relax on sun porch.

Interacció amb els hostes

Always willing to let guests know about historical places.


Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció

Preus
Despeses de neteja €22
Dipòsit de seguretat €218
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €35 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 08:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

No pets allowed. Quiet time after 11 p.m.
Only one guest per room. No overnight guests.
No smoking in my home. No eating in the bedrooms!!!!!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 5 nits

5 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari John
abril de 2017
Cheryl is a great hostess and has a lovely (and clean) home. She was very flexible with check in and check out which really helped.
Perfil de l'usuari Cheryl
Resposta de Cheryl:
Glad you had a chance to see Old New Castle
abril de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Nancy
juliol de 2016
The first thing I noticed at Cheryl's house was how clean and tidy everything is... Even the yard! I loved sitting on her back porch drinking hot tea! Cheryl opens her home and explains clearly where everything is that one might need.The neighborhood is very safe, peaceful and friendly and a delightful area for daily walks. Every time I went for a walk I ended up walking with some friendly person I met along the way.

Perfil de l'usuari Ran
maig de 2016
Cheryl is a pure warm hearted person that anyone would love to meet and trust. She is honest, open mind and full of kindness in her heart. Her son Nick is also a super good man. I am surprisingly invited to join the sit-down meal. Cheryl shows me all surroundings, farm market, post office, historical site, good restaurants, shopping center and on and on. Cheryl knows every corner of her living area and always gives me very valuable suggestions and help while my son was sick and needed to be in hospital. I just feel I am completely home at her house. Her house is super clean maybe even beyond a normal estimation. So be prepared to be in shape. To me that is super best cause I love being clean. What is more, yes, Chiba, Cheryl's doggy girl! She is so cute, considerate and I feel I could talk with her while enjoying sunny afternoon time at her backyard garden. This is my first AirB&B experience. It is just SO wonderful! So many sweet memories! I was even invited to join Cheryl's birthday dinner.Wow, what a great lady and a super AirB&B home. Go and stay there, you will soon miss it right after you packing up your luggage and really willing to come back again. Thanks a lot Cheryl! For all you have done for me and my son. We will miss you!

Perfil de l'usuari Erica
abril de 2016
Cheryl was SUPER accomodating and helpful even though my schedule didnt work for me to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Josh
febrer de 2016
After traveling a long distance Cheryl was very welcoming and willing to work with me when it came time to check in. I stayed in her home for about two months and from the beginning felt very comfortable with the situation. She was very helpful with getting me acquainted with the my new surroundings in Delaware. She also owns a dog who was very friendly and big fan of receiving attention. Her home description was accurate and in the neighborhood as she described it so there were no unexpected surprises.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 6 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
New Castle, Delaware, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Cheryl

Love traveling and meeting new people

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars