2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

We'd love you to come and stay. An hour from central London, 25 mins from Gatwick. Our large family house has plenty of space. En-suite bathroom to main guest room. Private living room can be made available for guest use + garden & car parking. Few mins from village shops.

L'allotjament

Double bed guest bedroom with en-suite shower room. (Additional rooms also available in this property.)

Serveis i zones comuns

Following available and shared by any guests staying at the same time (2 rooms listed):
-Private guest living room and dining room.
-Use of patio & garden incl. gas BBQ & 13' trampoline
-2 x adult and 1 x child/teenager's bicycles
-42" TV including SKY channels and large video collection
-High speed internet connection
-Collection of family board games
-Table Tennis

Interacció amb els hostes

It's our family home and we both work most days. Kids come and go (as kids do) so interaction with guests varies depending on schedules! We are all very friendly (including our two beautiful cats that will demand at least some of your attention) and will make you feel totally at home. Our expectation is that our guests will feel at home themselves with or without us being there.

Altres aspectes destacables

If leaving your car with us whilst your away, a taxi to/from Gatwick will cost you about £35 or, subject to availability and timing, transfer in our classic Bentley can be arranged for not much more!

Breakfast not specifically included but we invite our guests to help themselves to cereals, toast, eggs etc which are always available in the house.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Wi-Fi

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Shoes off policy in the carpeted areas (upstairs) due to cream carpets. - Who's idea was that??

No smoking at all on the premises.

Most importantly: Feel at home and enjoy your stay!!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Jing
setembre de 2017
Had an amazing stay at Karen's house! This big house couldn't be better equipped, it has absolutely everything that you could think of needing. Karen and Chris gave us so much help. Hosts like Karen and Chris make Airbnb a pleasure to use. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer! Thank you so much! Would love to stay again.

Perfil de l'usuari Fiona
setembre de 2017
This is a perfectly lovely Air BNB property. Superb communication, a sumptuous bedroom with ensuite and two remarkably lovely kitties! We had a truly relaxing and very enjoyable stay here - there is literally nothing we didn't like! Thank you Karen 8)

Perfil de l'usuari Claire
juliol de 2017
A great first experience of Airbnb. Karen's home is absolutely beautiful, our room was exactly as described, and we felt very welcome.

Perfil de l'usuari Magda
juliol de 2017
Karen and Chris have a beautiful home where we instantly felt very welcomed. The room and an en suit were spotlessly clean. We loved how open and chatty the hosts were and would definitely stay there again if in the area. Highly recommend! Thanks Karen and Chris

Perfil de l'usuari Kelvin
juliol de 2017
Excellent accommodation, ample off-street parking and a very helpful host. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Stephen
juliol de 2017
Always a great stay

Perfil de l'usuari Stephen
juliol de 2017
Really enjoy my time staying here, as much as anyone can we they are working away. Karen and Chris and family make me very welcome.

Londres, Regne UnitMembre des de juliol 2015
Perfil de l'usuari KarenKaren és un Superhost.
Hi, I'm Karen, I live a very busy life with my partner Chris, and our kids - though one by one they're leaving home now. Hurray! (Hope they don't read this!) I've worked in the travel industry all my working life and have enjoyed seeing the world as a result. Enjoy a bit of …
Idiomes: English, Français, 日本語
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars