A real homestay experience
Allotjament a càrrec de Orietta
Orietta és l'amfitrió.
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys
1 hoste
1 dormitori
1 llit
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

If you travel alone for work, study, leisure or other reasons our simple house has a room ready to host you.

L'allotjament

We recently added space to our house, this is why we can easily host travelers for 2 o more days.
We can offer a single room with all amenities (night stand, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bath towels and bathrobe) and if you are two people, you can choose between a sofa-bed or an airbed. Bathrooms are shared with the family. The basement has space for two cars and two others outside
In the house we have two offices with wireless connection.
We spend most of our time on the 1st floor, where the children play in their playroom and I cook in my spacious and handy kitchen. I'll send a list of possible breakfast options to be sure you will start your day in the best way. If you want to join the "crew" at night for a modest fee, you can dine with us.
From Pordenone station you can reach our place in 10/15 min. by bus and the nearest bus stop is about 100mt away from our house.
Pordenone is a very good starting point for sightseeing Venice (60min away by train), Trieste or Udine. Friuli Venezia Giulia isn't as famous as many other regions but offers a lot to discover, like Aquileia with ancient mosaic, Spilimbergo with the mosaic school and the gallery and Palmanova with an original star shape plan, Sacile is also known as the garden of Venice
Pordenone also offers various events throughout the year of interest: September ( 17-21) hosts the cultural event “PordenoneLegge;” October (4-11) is the month of "The Silent Film Festival ," an exhibition of rare movies , that falls in the top ten best Movie Festival of the world; this year in November (10-15) is the time for the International Trumpet Competition, with professional musicians from all over the world and a final concert with orchestra.


Serveis
Internet
Wi-Fi
TV
Assecadora

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Luciano
octubre de 2016
Orietta e family simpatici e disponibili, anzi grazie ancora per la bicicletta :-). Come da foto la camera piccola ma confortevole.

Perfil de l'usuari Joachim
octubre de 2016
Orietta and her family were a very good experience. We had very sympathetic and thorough conversation, so my stay ended up being a very personal and delightful experience. The room is quiet, facilities like internet etc. were simply perfect. They also helped me with taxi-service, if there was no bus within reach. Thank you, Orietta!

Perfil de l'usuari Yoshie
setembre de 2016
場所や行き方などの詳細を聞くのが二日前になってしまったのにもかかわらず柔軟に対応していただきました。 ヴェネチアのサンタルチア駅から鉄道で約一時間のポルデノーネ駅が最寄りで、駅まで車で迎えに来ていただきました。 家全体や部屋はとても清潔で旦那さんやお子さん2人にも温かく迎えていただきました。オリエッタさんは日本語も少し話せるで日本人の方にもオススメです。 すごく充実した滞在になりました!

Perfil de l'usuari Aleksei
maig de 2016
Thank you, Orietta! I felt myself really like at home with your lovely family and wonderful house!

Perfil de l'usuari Be Direct S.A.S.
desembre de 2015
Tutto perfetto. Orietta è stata davvero una persona disponibile. La consigliamo

Perfil de l'usuari Vassiliki
octubre de 2015
Orietta is an excellent host. She and her husband were very obliging and attentive. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome and cared for. All around, my stay at Orietta's was a great experience.

Perfil de l'usuari Andrea
desembre de 2014
Orietta è un host molto gentile e accogliente, molto disponibile e premurosa affinchè tutto sia perfetto. La camera è come nelle foto, ampia e comoda. La casa si trova ad un passo da Pordenone, perfetta per chi vuole andare in giornata in centro città.

Friuli-Venècia Julia, ItàliaMembre des de juny 2011
Perfil de l'usuari Orietta
Nata a Milano, diversi anni in giro per il mondo, passione per l'Asia e rientro. Due splendidi figli, vivaci e un po' biricchini. Impegnata in molte attività tra le quali una di volontariato. Voglia di conoscere, portare un pezzo di mondo a casa ed abituare i bimbi ad essere curi…
Idiomes: English, Français, Italiano, 日本語
Índex de resposta: 80%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars