Salta

Comfy full , so bright & cheery !

Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
Patrick

Comfy full , so bright & cheery !

Habitació privada a suite amb entrada independent
2 hostes1 dormitori1 llit1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Una arribada fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat el procés d'arribada amb 5 estrelles.
Patrick és un Superhost.
Els Superhosts són amfitrions amb experiència i molt bones avaluacions que s'esforcen al màxim per oferir estades fantàstiques als seus hostes.
Una ubicació fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat la ubicació amb 5 estrelles.

Comfortable full size bed, in room with plenty of natural light. TV, and air conditioner. The bathroom is shared with 2 other rooms (Website hidden by Airbnb) This room has some of the nicest views from the house.
When you decide to leave your bright and cherry room, you can enjoy the common area with its fireplace or our large front deck.

Serveis

Wifi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Xemeneia interior
TV

Distribució dels llits

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Disponibilitat

Avaluacions

15 avaluacions
Veracitat
4,9
Comunicació
5,0
Netedat
4,9
Ubicació
4,9
Arribada
4,9
Qualitat-preu
4,9
Perfil de l'usuari Lori
Lori
agost de 2019
Patrick was great at staying in communication. He sent detailed directions for how to get to his home. There were some nice touches, and he was very gracious and accommodating.
Perfil de l'usuari Ana
Ana
juliol de 2019
It was my best experience in Airbnb! I loved to stay in this house! Patrick and his wife are amazing and very friendly!!! The breakfast was perfect, the bathroom clean and the bedroom very comfortable! I recommend!
Perfil de l'usuari Michael
Michael
juny de 2019
If you are attending an event at Road America Racetrack or have business in this part of Wisconsin you would serve yourself well by staying with Val & Pat. They are the best Airbnb host I have met yet.
Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
Resposta de Patrick:
Thank you Mike for the nice words and great review.
juny de 2019
Perfil de l'usuari Faye
Faye
juny de 2019
Friendly host, great communicator, very helpful. Comfortable accommodations. Convenient location, easy to find.
Perfil de l'usuari Jeremy
Jeremy
juny de 2019
A good place and good, hospitable Wisconsin hosts. Patrick is a motorhead and is into both motorcycles and cars. Val is so efficient around the place. Everything was clean and welcoming. The house is much bigger than it looks on the outside, as it's built into the hillside. It's…
Perfil de l'usuari Laura
Laura
abril de 2019
What a lovely place, beautiful views of the river. Lovely home!! Patrick and Val are amazing hosts, very personable with great local recommendations!! I needed to make a wifi call for grad school but was hiking the Ice Age trail and Patrick picked me up and dropped me off on…
Perfil de l'usuari Elizabeth
Elizabeth
març de 2019
Great place to stay. Very accommodating hosts. Excellent

Allotjament a càrrec de Patrick

Kiel, WisconsinMembre des de abril de 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
106 avaluacions
Verificat
Patrick és un SuperhostEls Superhosts són amfitrions amb experiència i molt bones valoracions que s'esforcen perquè els seus hostes gaudeixin d'una estada inoblidable.
Hi , I grew up in San Jose Ca. I have lived in Wisconsin for 30 years, and yes I miss the West Coast. My fiance,Val, and I moved to Kiel in 09, and next to Ca, it's the only place I want to live. I enjoy riding my Harley's, working on my 66 Tbird, and traveling.
Interacció amb els hostes
We are usually here every evening and weekends . We will happily show you to your room and be glad to assist you with any questions or concerns. You are always welcome to spend as much or as little time with us as you please, we always enjoy good conversation.
Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Coses que cal tenir en compte

Arribada: Després de les 16:00
Sortida: 11:00
Arribada
Després de les 16:00
Sortida
11:00

Normes de la casa

  • No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
  • No es pot fumar
  • No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
  • S'admeten animals