Salta
Private bedroom and bath in heart of Davidson
Private bedroom and bath in heart of Davidson
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Spacious second floor bedroom in contemporary townhouse. Quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance to downtown, college, restaurants and coffee shop. Queen size bed and bathroom with shower and bathtub. Use of coffee maker in kitchen.

Serveis
Internet
Wi-Fi
Elements bàsics
Calefacció
Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Preu per al cap de setmana €57 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

House Rules
If you do not feel comfortable with any of the House Rules set forth below, please do not book with us.
1. Smoking is not allowed in the house or on the premises.
2. People other than those in the guest party must have permission of the hosts to visit.
3. We, the hosts, are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises. The hosts are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order.
5. Only use appliances with permission from the hosts.
6. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the rental, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate.
7. Be mindful of the fact that we live in close proximity with our neighbors: exit the porch by 10 pm and talk in conversational tones.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

112 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Chevelle
novembre de 2017
Great location, great accommodations! Genuine hosts! I would definitely stay with Angella and Sandy the next time I'm in Davidson and highly recommend their place.

Perfil de l'usuari Jamie
octubre de 2017
Our stay at this Airbnb was excellent. The room and bath are very nice and comfortable. The condo is beautiful and located in a beautiful town. The hosts were very welcoming and nice. I would highly recommend staying at Angela's place.

Perfil de l'usuari Jacki
octubre de 2017
Our second time staying here and it is our favorite Air BnB yet! Angella and Sandy are the perfect hosts and their place is immaculate and comfortable.

Perfil de l'usuari Kristy
octubre de 2017
Wonderful hosts, beautiful home, great location.

Perfil de l'usuari Vesna
octubre de 2017
What a find! I came to spend time with my daughter over Davidson’s Fall break and stayed with Angella and Sandy. Their home is gorgeous and immaculate, and is centrally located (near anything and everything I wanted to do). Their hospitality was unbeatable- Thank you, thank you!!! I highly recommend Angella and Sandy’s home and am already looking forward to my return.

Perfil de l'usuari Thomas
octubre de 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Unattached bathroom. Quiet and helpful.

Perfil de l'usuari Pauline
setembre de 2017
The location was perfect! Angella and Sandy were great hosts. My plane arrived late in the day and they stayed up for me! Coffee was great! Perfect place to have quiet stay but be walking distance to everything!

Davidson, Carolina del Nord, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Angella

My husband Sandy grew up in Davidson and is a wealth of local knowledge and town history. I have lived in Davidson for 25 years. I'm a registered nurse and Sandy is a marketing director. We love that our neighborhood is only a short walk to restaurants, shops, and Davidson College. We love to travel, bike, read, watch movies, and hang out with family and friends.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars