Salta
Main room in Studio
Comfy couch, office space with desk.
Beautiful Studio Retreat w Private Entrance
Beautiful Studio Retreat w Private Entrance
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Private, quiet studio in back of home w separate entrance. Stone fireplace, Mexican tile, French sliders that walk out to private patio & gardens. Kitchenette with snacks & beverages. 1/2 bath. Private bath with rain shower & sun lamp in main part of home. Double bed with tempurpedic topper, comfy deep couch. Breakfast, bagged lunch & dinner options tailored for any style of eating, prepared fresh by local natural foods chef (Extra Cost).

Homeowner lives and works in separate part of home.

L'allotjament

Cooled by geothermal, this apartment is always fresh and cool. If you like white noice the air ducts runs through the bed room and all my guests say it puts them right to sleep. The property is surrounded by mature oak trees, gardens and lots of privacy.

Serveis i zones comuns

Upstairs kitchen & full bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live and work from home and am available to help with questions and last minute requests.

Altres aspectes destacables

Hoboken, Jersey City & Manhattan within 30- 45 minutes! Quick access to Route 80, Route 46, Route 287. Within 2 miles of bus and train stations.

Serveis
Cuina
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €22
Dipòsit de seguretat €87
Preu per al cap de setmana €77 / nit
Compromís amb un salari digne
Les persones que netegen l'espai d'aquest amfitrió cobren un salari digne. Més informació
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Zones comuns
1 sofà
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 13:00

Events & Parties allowed with pre-notification. Fees may apply.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

16 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Lynn
novembre de 2017
We loved the quiet seclusion of this property.

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
octubre de 2017
Sara is a lovely, welcoming host to her beautiful home. I would highly recommend it as a place to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Amelia
octubre de 2017
Sara’s space is so cute! She had snacks waiting for us when we arrived, and baskets full of tea and coffee. The space is incredibly well appointed with anything you could need. The garden is lovely as well, and I enjoyed drinking my coffee there in the morning. The couch is super comfortable- perfect for snuggling on a fall night!

Perfil de l'usuari Mackenzie
octubre de 2017
Sara's studio was very charming and relaxing! The bed was super comfortable :)

Perfil de l'usuari Ben
octubre de 2017
We had a great stay at Sara's - a beautiful setting in amongst the trees and close to work for us in Parsippany. Sara's a hoot, too - we had a lovely drink on the balcony the evening before we left, and would look her up again. (A final bonus was the most comfortable pillow I've had on Airbnb so far!)

Perfil de l'usuari Brian
setembre de 2017
It was excellent, Sara understands hospitality. I helped myself to some coffee and the wonderful Lemon Berry Chia Star she makes. Thanks Sara!

Perfil de l'usuari Patrick
setembre de 2017
Sara's place is a true gem in a beautiful and calm area where you're embraced by nature. The studio is beautifully decorated and extremely cozy. Sara has been a phenomenal host, going way and beyond making our stay homey and rejuvenating. She's an incredible person and I couldn't recommend her and her safe haven enough!

Denville, Nova Jersey, Estats UnitsMembre des de juny 2013
Perfil de l'usuari Sara

From one of the beautiful areas of New Jersey :)
Entrepreneur in a number of organic based businesses. Love to read, run in the woods, cook, garden and hang with dogs.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars