Guest bed room, with Queen size bed and table.Self serve breakfast/ coffee / tea
A home in a very quiet place
A home in a very quiet place
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our home is between Tuggeranong and Woden, a good size bedroom with attached bath, own private entry to your room, self serve breakfast, faster VDSL2 broadband internet. Ideal for public service contract workers. Instant booking available.
*** Minimum 2 day booking is required ***
The listed rate is for single person. Additional fee applies for extra person.

L'allotjament

Our home is located in Kambah, southern suburb in Canberra, between Tuggeranong and Woden. There are 3 people in the house. My mum and dad and me.
Queen Bed fitted with electric blankets. Your own attached bathroom with towels, soap, shampoo and hair dryer.

-Complimentary self serve light breakfast provided - a selection of cereal, toast and tea/coffee.
- Microwave, toaster, and kettle provided in the guest room.

Your room has the following amenities:
- VDSL2 fast internet- WiFi
- TV , DVD Player
-Microwave, Fridge
- Ironing board

Ideal for public servants on short-term contract work in Tuggeranong and Woden offices.
Coles supermarket and shops are within walking distance.

Serveis i zones comuns

- Room is located at the back of the house with private access to your room at any time through the back gate

-There is a BBQ facility on the deck/pergola, it has a single stove on one side and grill in the middle. Due to privacy reasons, our home kitchen is off limit to guests, sorry.

-Guests are welcome to use the swimming pool
- A separate washing machine for guests
-Two old bicycles with helmets are available for guests use.

Interacció amb els hostes

Interaction with guests depends upon my work commitments. However, I am always available on my mobile. You will have total privacy.

Altres aspectes destacables

- Check in/out times are flexible.


Serveis
Internet
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Apte per a fumadors

Preus
Persones addicionals €20 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €14
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

1. As this is our family home, this room is 'not suitable' for honeymooners !
2. No smoking inside the room - it is allowed outside in the sitout area
3. No children - reason - the swimpool does not have fence


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

31 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Gabriele
novembre de 2016
We didn't meet Jade but her father was very friendly to us. When we arrived we found breakfast supplies. Thanks for that. The room is quite small but for us it was ok. The bathroom was nice.

Perfil de l'usuari Beata
octubre de 2016
Jade and her husband were lovely hosts. They were welcoming and friendly while respecting my privacy. They lent me a bicycle to ride around the lake. The room was very comfortable and clean. I'd recommend staying here if you'd like somewhere quiet to rest.

Perfil de l'usuari Russ
octubre de 2016
Very good accomodation in quiet location. I work late when I'm in Canberra and this worked so well for me.

Perfil de l'usuari Kaufo'Ou
octubre de 2016
The host was very friendly. He showed us around the room and it was exactly what was in the ads. The room is equipped for my expectation. lovely family. very good for the price.

Perfil de l'usuari Karen
setembre de 2016
It was a comfortable stay for two nights in a suburban home.

Perfil de l'usuari Vadim
setembre de 2016
It was fantastic stay. The description of the place matches 100% the actual place. Immaculate conditions, very well thought through details to make the stay wellcome and easy.

Perfil de l'usuari Naomi
setembre de 2016
Everything is great- everything you need in private space.

Hello,
For AirBnB guests we have a large room with attached bath at the back of the house with private entry. There are 3 people in the house, me (student), my dad - Kanna Das (retired) and mum (working). This is a very quiet, simple family home.
Thank you.

Idiomes: English

El barri

Anuncis similars