Salta
Habitació privada a casa adossada

PRIVATE+ SPACIOUS AND COMFY

PRIVATE+ SPACIOUS AND COMFY

3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany compartit

Private room well located in lively Collingwood. Spoiled for choices restaurants, bars, cafes and a mall with Aldi and Woolworth Supermarkets all within 10 min walk.
112 & 109 tram stop just 50 metres from the door, and North Richmond train station just 5 min walk.
Located 2.2km from the CBD.

Other features :
- Fully equipped kitchen
- large terrace

Couples, solo adventurers and business travellers all welcome.

Serveis
Wi-Fi
Cuina
Penja-robes
Assecador
Planxa
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Zones comuns
1 matalàs al terra
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Accés independent amb caixa forta
Cancel·lacions

25 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Amanda
gener de 2018
Angela’s place is great because of the location. Is super close to anytipe lf public transport, she was super helpful by letting my friend and I drop off our bags before check in. However, the expectation of what the place would look like from the pictures was not reality. But an…

Perfil de l'usuari Stefan
gener de 2018
Angela was really friendly and helpful. We had a nice stay there , would recommend it!

Perfil de l'usuari Arend
gener de 2018
Angela ist eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, die leider selten da war (einziger Nachteil). Ihr Haus hat eine sehr gute Lage, man ist schnell mit der Tram in der City.

Perfil de l'usuari Rowena
desembre de 2017
Really nice place, walking distance from the centre of town. The wifi was intermittent but how fully a temporary issue. She's really freindly and happy help and easy going

Perfil de l'usuari Brianna
desembre de 2017
Angela was gracious enough to allow us to drop off our suitcases before check in. We left because we were told maids were coming to clean. When we returned we were surprised to find a messy room. There was a full trash can, unclean sheets, and no towels. Angela claimed that a m…

Perfil de l'usuari Howard
desembre de 2017
I have almost 10 years travelling experience around the world even been travelled to America but never have such worse accommodation in your home. You can just leave a big trouble to traveller who are carrying 2 small kids with age 8 and 5, no electricity supply at 11pm night wit…

Perfil de l'usuari Martin
desembre de 2017
Excelente

Melbourne, AustràliaMembre des de juliol 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Angela
Hi all! I am from Taiwan originally and moved to New Zealand at a very young age. I moved to Melbourne 8 years ago to finish my studies and have been here ever since! Absolutely loving every bit of what this city has to offer so I know you will too! I am an avid traveller myself…
Idiomes: English, 中文
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Anuncis similars