Salta
Day bed in upstairs loungeYour eclectic private bath (sorry for the angle)
Hilltown Birdsong Retreat
Hilltown Birdsong Retreat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany i mig privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Bedroom is cozy but not cramped, with a skylight looking into the nearby treetops, an organic cotton futon on a cherry wood bed-frame.

L'allotjament

A quiet home where conversation and joyful celebrations are welcomed. Three cats share the indoor and outdoor spaces. No chemical cleaning products are used.

Serveis i zones comuns

The large grassy yard and screened-in porch provide private areas where you may enjoy the many flowers blooming spring through fall, and the gorgeous foliage typical to New England autumn. Property is private, surrounded by acres of woods, which you are welcome to explore.

Interacció amb els hostes

A host is available to help guests find local attractions, restaurants, shops and more. Sometimes your host will be around the home and enjoy visiting with guests, or even inviting guests to join in a delicious vegan and organic meal.

Altres aspectes destacables

Breakfast will be served upon request, for an additional donation of your choosing and must be requested ahead of time. Coffee and an assortment of teas are available from the host between 6:00 AM and 9:00 PM.

Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Wi-Fi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Calefacció
Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 37%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Normes de la casa

Quiet time should be observed between 9:00 PM and 6:00 AM. No shoes in the house, so please bring your favorite slippers or bare feet.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

13 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Danielle
novembre de 2017
Olga accommodated us on short notice. We had a pleasant stay with her for one night in her warm home. If we are in town again we will definitely make sure to stay with her!
Perfil de l'usuari Olga
Resposta de Olga:
You're welcome back any time Danielle!
novembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Ravi
octubre de 2017
Olga is a wonderful host- very pleasant, accommodating, and also helpful with local tips. The room and bathroom are comfortable and clean. She even had water and glasses in the room for late night hydration.

Perfil de l'usuari Donald
octubre de 2017
Olga was a delightful host and her home was colorful and welcoming. The room (comfortable) and the bathroom had gorgeous views of the woods. We felt very snug and taken care of. Any time we'd find ourselves in the area, we'd go back.

Perfil de l'usuari Julia
octubre de 2017
Olga was out of the house when I arrived, but she left a detailed note on the door for me with everything I needed to know. Her home is charming, clean and wonderfully cozy - I would definitely come back again!

Perfil de l'usuari Drew
setembre de 2017
Olga's home is clean and inviting. It is surrounded by beautiful woods, full of chirping birds and crickets. The room my boyfriend and I stayed in for one night was private and comfortable. Olga was always very quick to respond to my messages and provided us with lots of suggestions of local attractions. Excellent host, beautiful home!

Perfil de l'usuari William
setembre de 2017
Very nice room for two. We enjoyed meeting Olga The place is kind of hard to find, especially at night. Some sort of easy to spot marker at the end of the driveway would be a nice addition
Perfil de l'usuari Olga
Resposta de Olga:
Agreed! Thanks so much for the helpful feedback.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Mary
juliol de 2017
It was very nice talking to Olga over coffee. She made nice efforts to be helpful and communicate promptly over any concerns (such as finding her driveway on the road). She was respectful, honest, cordial. Her place is very clean and comfortable. She is very clear about her house rules.

Williamsburg, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Olga

I have traveled and lived abroad, visiting my mother's relatives and as a high school exchange student. One of my favorite trips was a month spent in Japan, a combination of home stays and small inns, to study and play taiko (Japanese drumming). Person-to-person culture exchanges are the bridges to a peaceful world.

My professional life includes working as a hospice nurse and researching issues relevant to hospice care. For fun I teach taiko, bake my own bread, and can be found outside, caring for the organic vegetable and flower gardens with which I have been blessed.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars