Lovely for solo use or to share !Very spacious and well looked after walking shower !
Cosy room - Easy train journey to London Victoria
Allotjament a càrrec de Ola
Ola és l'amfitrió.
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany i mig
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
3 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

A nice cosy, well looked after and clean room, which has a double folding bed and a cosy couch. Very spacious and accommodating for up to 3 people. Located in a nice area and with great transporting links into the city. The nearby station is 5-7 minutes away where you can take one train for an easy one train journey to London Victoria.

L'allotjament

Based on the ground floor, this is a very spacious and cosy room, with a great double folding bed and a couch available to use. The room also includes a T.V, coffee table, a mini fridge (if you require more space there is also a labelled “Guest Fridge” in the kitchen), a kettle and a two-seater sofa to relax on. The Room is all yours to enjoy.

There is a kitchen where you can use the microwave and a dining table for you to sit for your meals if you wish. But please note this is a shared kitchen and others will also need to use the space.

Through the kitchen is a single toilet and a separate walk in shower that is shared with other guests.

Serveis i zones comuns

To access the house please ring the bell outside to be let in. Your room is located on the same floor as the kitchen and also the walk in shower and toilets that are shared with other guests. Through the utility room is access to the garden where you can smoke if you are a smoker. Shoes cannot be worn in the house so it is advised you bring slippers or socks.

Interacció amb els hostes

I live in the home with my family, we are sociable and always willing to help. In cases I’m not around someone will be there to assist you. If you require travel information or help with utilities and amenities please do not hesitate to ask. We are here to help.

Altres aspectes destacables

If you are driving, my road has free parking so you can park anywhere along there.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi
Cuina
TV

Preus
Persones addicionals €17 / nit més de 2 hostes
Descompte setmanal: 4%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni, 1 sofà

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

-No smoking in the property. But can be done outside in my spacious garden. Please make sure door is closed when smoking outside.

-Shoes off when walking inside the property.
I Recommend bring your own personal slippers to use in the property.

-Please try to arrive by 11pm, if later please call my number that your outside and i will let you in.

-When using shower room and toilet please keep it clean as possible as other people will be using it.

-Please do not touch my personal food items in my kitchen.

-Hot water is on in mornings between 7am – 9am , and 6pm-8pm in the evening. Outside of these hours feel free to ask for hot water to shower.

-No unregistered guests are allowed in the property, unless its a serious situation and we have been informed in advance.

-We don’t charge cleaning fee so please clean up after yourselves when using the toilets, shower room and kitchen.

-Please don’t rummage through cupboards if you need something please ask.

-If you require plates, cups and such please ask prior to arriving so that it can be laid out for you

-The microwave and oven is available for heating your food

-Towels available upon request

-Guests are not permitted to go upstairs.

Thanks


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

86 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Cora
Cora
agost de 2015
Mi estancia fue muy agradable, ademas Ola estuvo pendiente de nosotras por si necesitabamos algo. La zona esta en buena comunicacion con el centro de Londres y muy cómodo todo, yo lo recomiendo.

Perfil de l'usuari James
octubre de 2017
A nice clean room. Ideal for a night's stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Donovan
setembre de 2017
Ola was an excellent host, accommodations were very comfortable and clean and very conveniently located to Gatwick Airport. Everything exceeded my expectations.

Perfil de l'usuari Shiyi
setembre de 2017
Ola has really a nice house and we enjoyed our stay here! The family is kind and we are like being at home! And Ola is always willing to help if you have problems to solve.

Perfil de l'usuari Duncan
setembre de 2017
Very friendly, as described, good price. Will recommend. Thanks

Perfil de l'usuari Faruk
setembre de 2017
I like this place. But unfortunately far from London Center, you have to use train and it's expensive for me... anyway, rooms, bathrooms and all house are very clean (: host is very polite and warm welcoming.

Perfil de l'usuari Keith
setembre de 2017
They were very accommodating for us, arriving late, and we enjoyed a peaceful night at Ola's place.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 71 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Londres, Regne UnitMembre des de juliol 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Ola

I’m a Chef, easy going, and love meeting people from around the world, it will be a pleasure to host in my comfortable home. My family and I are very welcoming, where always happy to help.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars