garden view 1
Apartmani Milka, Split - apartman 1
Allotjament a càrrec de Milka
Milka és l'amfitrió.
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our house is surrounded by pure nature, with a 400 m2 garden and thus ideal for relaxation. Fully equipped for your comfort with large balconies, air conditioning, satellite TV, WiFi, barbecue and parking. 5 km from the sea and beautiful beaches.

L'allotjament

Fully equipped for your comfort, spacious and nicely decorated. Surrounded by nature and thus ideal for relaxation. There is even a swinging chair on the balcony making sure to give you a pleasant stay at Apartmani Milka

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests have access to the whole apartment and the garden. You are free to pick your own fruit and vegetables from the garden.

Interacció amb els hostes

Upon your arrival I make a habit of getting to know you, my guests, over a welcome meal I prepare. If you prefer privacy I will certainly make sure you have it. All guests are given a bottle of wine and bread because I want you to feel welcome and for you to have time to relax after the trip.

I will be personally available for any questions you might have as will my family. The apartment has leaflets with helpful information, contact numbers and directions to local services from doctor to supermarket.

For information on local events please follow Apartmani Milka on social networks.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Aire condicionat
Apte per a fumadors
Xemeneia interior

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 17:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

Please be considerate of other guests. There are two apartments in the house and I wish for everyone to have a pleasant stay, so for example please no loud music etc. after 10:30PM


Cancel·lacions

Sense avaluacions (actualment)

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 4 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Žrnovnica, CroàciaMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Milka
I am hospitable, cheerful, diligent and i love nature and people. My favourite pastime are walks along the coast where there are many beautiful, natural and man-made attractions worth seeing like the Adriatic sea and Diocletian’s palace. I am a sociable person and enjoy many eve…
Idiomes: Deutsch, English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars