Küche / kitchen / cocinaKüche / kitchen / cocina
Our Place in Berlin - 2 SINGLE BEDS!
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Herzlich Wilkommen!Welcome!Bien venido! Ich spreche Deutsch,English,español/portugues.Ich wohne im ersten Stock & teile meine Wohnung mit Euch.Dazu bekommt ihr ein eigenes Zimmer & eigenem Waschplatz.Ihr könnt natürlich Küche,Wohnbereich,Bad benutzen

L'allotjament

Ich wohne im ersten Stock unseres Hauses mit Garten und möchte Euch einen Aufenthalt bieten der weit entfernt ist von der standardisierten Nüchternheit.
Ist funktionell eingerichtet.
Is functionally.
É funcional.

Serveis i zones comuns

Ihr habt ein eigenes Zimmer welches über 2 einzelne Betten verfügt (die ich auch gerne zusammenstelle) bzw. noch eine Couch für ein Kind.
Der erste Stock ist wo ihr wohnt. Der Flur, Die Küche mit Wohnbereich und Bad wird geteilt.

English
You get an own Room which has two single bed (i will place together if you want). Also a Couch for a child.
You live in the first floor. Floor, kitchen with livingarea and bath we will use together.

Spanisch/português
Tienes una habitacion solo com dois camas (3 possibilidades para dormir es possible) Usamos juntos o baño y la cocina con las sofas para relajar.

Interacció amb els hostes

Solltest Du Fragen haben bin ich immer gerne für Dich da.

English
If you have further question don't hesistate to contact me.

Spanisch
Para otra pregunta escriveme.

Altres aspectes destacables

Ich biete kein Fernsehen an aber ihr könnt viele Bluray FIlme oder DVD's ansehen.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Cuina

Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Behandle die Sachen sorgfältig und respektvoll dann passt alles.
h
So sauber wie ihr die Wohnung vorfindet Herd, Waschbecken, so sauber solltet Ihr sie dann auch behandeln :-)

Geraucht werden darf nur im Garten :-)

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen altres animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

144 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Alejandro
desembre de 2016
If you like the dust, a weary, heavy host, you leave your shoes away from home, who wants to wash your clothes without letting you do it, dishes drying on the kitchen floor, shouts in the morning between the host and his father, etc ... this is your place. If you do not like this, better stay in other place. Very bad experience. Not recommendable.
Perfil de l'usuari Carsten
Resposta de Carsten:
Thank you for your comment. Like i already said, normally I do not wanted to comment my guest. You only talk bad about me, Never tried to contact me, about any problem, i have in floor cleaning products to use for guests, too. For own room, or other reasons. Never seen U used it. After you cooked I've never seen you cleaned the kitchen like it was before. You normally wasn't trying to communicate to me. One day, i cleaned the toilet outside and inside, after you get in; made pee staying, also there was a sticker to seat. I get in, it smelled like pee and it was full with pee spots again - and another guest was already coming. There i was not amused and i talked it to you. I needed clean 2 times the same. You told me, it's first time sorry. This was blabla. You 2 was using almost one complete toilet roll a day, putting unused in garbage. It was not your money. And of course a flat has a bit dust. But like you describe its horrible to read. You forgot you booked not a hospital room. Of course i use the washing mashine at my own. It's my own right. It's very old and one wrong button and it made a negative result or maybe you produce a water damage while using. You pay any damage for me? Maybe you forgot that this was a privat flat where you have had only a room in second floor and could use the other rooms with me and other guests for a hostel price. When the hose in the shower went broken again, i was changing same hour for you, because we have had one in cellar (shops was closed the day it happend). Ok, when checked out, you left your room not really clean, so i really think you thought "Hotel Mama" cleans behind you and now you make a projection on me. That's not the deal. And how i shall keep the toilet or kitchen cleaner when other guest leave it more dirty or dont respect my rules? Think about it. Thanks for reading. The missing communication... results now in your comments.
desembre de 2016

Perfil de l'usuari Nicolás
agost de 2016
Carsten fue un gran amigo durante mi estadia, siempre dispuesto a ayudarme y se preocupaba por saber como estaba pasando mi estadía en berlin y si necesitaba algo mi calificación es 10/10

Perfil de l'usuari Mc
maig de 2016
Alojamiento perfecto. Hospitalidad perfecta. Chico amable, dispuesto a ayudar, se preocupa por sus huéspedes. Situación alejada del centro pero con muy buena combinación en transporte público (25 minutos aprox.). Valoración general 10/10.

Perfil de l'usuari Maria
abril de 2016
La descripcion del anuncio era correcta. Nos ayudó mucho para llegar a el destino. Nos aconsejó bajarnos la aplicacion BVG app del los transportes públicos de Berlin que nos fue de mucha ayuda. Nos informó de que tenia 4 conejos. Si no eres alergico o te molesta el olor a estos animales está bien. En caso contrario puede ser bastante molesto.

Perfil de l'usuari Pilar
octubre de 2015
En ningún momento me sentí como en casa, de hecho sólo pasé una noche, les dije que se quedase el dinero que ya habia pagado por transferencia, que me iba. La experiencia fue muy mala a esa casa no vuelvo. No quiero saber nada del anfitrión ni de la persona que lo acompaña en la casa; que sigan con su negocio, que en su conciencia se queda lo que hacen.

Perfil de l'usuari Liam
setembre de 2017
It was a great set up. Carsten was really welcoming, very helpful and made sure we had the best possible trip we could have.

Perfil de l'usuari 美
setembre de 2017
It is a wonderful (URL HIDDEN) is near the airport and bus, you just need 30min to go to the (URL HIDDEN) the house is very nice.The house has a modern decoration,all the lights are sound,and there colour can change colour whatever you like.The landlord is very nice~He tell me many things,like how to go to his house, how to buy tickets~He prepare many kinds of shower milk and shampoo.I have see over 5 kinds shower milk.And he prepare many adepters.You can find all the things you want in the house(๑˃́ꇴ˂̀๑).He has many rabbits,they are so cute(*Ü*)ノand we are allowed to play with them.Overall, you will not regret if you live here.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 142 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Berlín, AlemanyaMembre des de juny 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Carsten

German goodminded guy.

Ich mag dies das und jenes.
Was ich nicht mag sind andere Dinge :-)

I like a lot of things.
What i do not like is other stuff.
:-)

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars