Large garden to relax
Bright double room, 2km from city
Allotjament a càrrec de Nicole & Helen
Nicole & Helen és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Small but modern room with a very comfortable double bed. 2km to the city and all it offers - direct buses run every few minutes. Quiet residential area, good sized kitchen, wifi, and a garden and parking.

Some renovation work taking place and we have a cat! (Please read full listing!)

Check in 3pm earliest at weekends and 5:30pm earliest on weekdays, but get in touch prior to booking if you require early check in or late check out and we will do our best to accommodate!

L'allotjament

Clean, warm and fully furnished house, with garden, WiFi, large kitchen and comfortable lounge. The room is small but comfortable (the bed is extremely comfortable).
Please note, although we keep the house as clean as possible we are both professionals with busy social lives and we cannot provide hotel level cleanliness. We have another room which may have other guests staying in it during your stay.
We also have a cat, she is a law unto herself, so, although we try our best to keep fur to a minimum, please be aware that she does malt!
Some renovation/redecorating work is taking place throughout the house but the room is fully decorated and furnished. The stairs and hallways are currently bare plaster. There is some old DIY work all over the house which we are attempting to update!

Serveis i zones comuns

We'll give you you're own front door key so you're free to come and go as though it were your own home. Please contact us ahead if you're arriving after 9pm or if you wish to check in before the stated check in time (5pm weekdays and 3pm weekends).
Feel free to use the kitchen, living room and garden.

Interacció amb els hostes

If you need any help or information at all before you arrive or while you're in Nottingham then we're more than happy to help. We work Mon-Fri and we spend weekends either at home or out with friends.
Please note we can only supply limited info, for complicated questions or if we are particularly busy, we may refer you to (website hidden)!

Altres aspectes destacables

Our cat, Sorrel, is very very friendly and will try and get on your bed if you leave the door open! If you don't like cats or have allergies than this is probably not the place for you!
We are in the process of redecorating the house at the moment and some parts are unfinished. The stairs and the hallway are currently stripped bare of all decor.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Apte per a fumadors
Wi-Fi

Normes de la casa
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 17:00 i les 21:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Treat our home with respect and be quiet if we or other guests have gone to bed.
Please don't smoke in the house, you may smoke outside.
Please respect our cat, this is her home too!
Please recycle!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gats

Cancel·lacions

84 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Tamara
agost de 2016
Buena estancia en casa de Nicole y Helen y buena comunicación con el centro. Hemos pasado unos días agradables.

Perfil de l'usuari Pau
agost de 2016
Nice room at a good price even is quite little is perfect for a short stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Sofia
desembre de 2015
We stayed at their home only one night, but they were really helpful and kind with us. In the room there were some handmade documents with some information. We do recommend this house as it is very beautiful and the cats are lovely, specially Sorrel who is charming, the other one is more independent. The room isn't very large but it is fine for two person. The house isn't very far from the town centre, around 20 min walking.

Perfil de l'usuari Eli
agost de 2015
Dándome las necesidades apropiadas, si, y el barrio tranquilo

Perfil de l'usuari Braedon
setembre de 2017
Nicole and Helen's place is a great base to explore Nottingham from. Close to the city, 30 minute walk to the centre or quick bus, and with suoermarkets just around the corner. The room itself is cosy and comfortable, perfect for a short city break. Nicole and Helen are easy to communicate with, gracious and welcoming. A fantastic stay all round.

Perfil de l'usuari Tanvir
setembre de 2017
Helpful and cordial

Perfil de l'usuari Steve
setembre de 2017
Made feel very welcome. Nice comfy bed & peaceful little room. Great value

Nottingham, Regne UnitMembre des de gener 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Nicole & Helen
We are tidy, early 30s females, who enjoy travelling, meeting new people, seeing new places and experiencing new things. We couldn't live without our bikes and our cats! Helen works in science and Nicole in law. We love to cook, so much so that we're starting to ruin eating ou…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars