Single family house / Cambridgeport

Allotjament sencer: casa. Amfitrió: Mary

  1. 8 hostes
  2. 5 dormitoris
  3. 5 llits
  4. 2 banys i mig
Accés independent
Accedeix a l'allotjament pel teu compte amb la caixa forta per a claus.
Una ubicació fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat la ubicació amb 5 estrelles.
Una arribada fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat el procés d'arribada amb 5 estrelles.

AirCover

Totes les reserves inclouen protecció gratuïta en cas que l'amfitrió cancel·li la reserva, que hi hagi imprecisions importants a l'anunci o que sorgeixin contratemps, com ara problemes en l'arribada.
Algunes dades s'han traduït automàticament.
A charming single family home in walking distance to MIT/Harvard and a stone's throw from Boston. 2000 sq feet, big enclosed yard with outdoor eating, trampoline and small garden. Five bedroom, 21/2 bath, living & family rooms, refinished basement w/play space. Driveway (2 cars) & laundry in unit. Some pets okay. AC. Ask about dates if not listed; we can be flexible. Additional guests are possible for a small fee; please let us know. Family friendly: games and bikes are available for use.

L'espai
This recently renovated single-family home with a big enclosed yard (with trampoline) and driveway with parking for 2 cars is a rare find in Cambridgeport— within walking distance to MIT and Harvard and Boston is just 2 T stops away. Our home is cozy, clean, and fun and perfect for families w/kids and larger groups.
On the first floor is the living room (with TV/DVD player but no cable), kitchen (fully equipped with gas stove, espresso maker, blender, cooking & baking utensils), half bathroom, mudroom & family room. On the second floor are 2 bedrooms (one with a bunk bed and the other with king & twin beds) and a full bathroom with shower/tub. In the refinished basement there is a washer/dryer, a playspace, and also another bedroom (there is plenty of natural light in this room and an outside exit to the yard). There is no bathroom on this floor.
We have four children so there are lots of books and games, bikes/scooters, and we have a lot of art work around our house.
In the backyard, which is very large for Cambridge, there is a garden area, a table for eating out, croquet, and a trampoline (with a net).
IF YOU HAVE DATES YOU WANT TO STAY THAT ARE NOT AVAILABLE ON OUR CALENDAR LET US KNOW. WE MAY BE ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE YOU.

On dormiràs?

Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Habitació 2
1 llit individual
Habitació 3
1 llit individual

Què ofereix aquest espai?

Cuina
Wifi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
S'admeten animals de companyia
TV
Rentadora
Assecadora
Aire condicionat
Privada: pati (amb tanca a tot el perímetre)
Xemeneia interior

Tria la data d'arribada

Afegeix les dates del viatge per veure'n el preu exacte

4,78 d'un total de 5 estrelles de 23 avaluacions

Més informació sobre les avaluacions
Netedat
Precisió
Comunicació
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu

Ubicació de l'espai

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estats Units

In our Cambridgeport neighborhood, you can walk to restaurants, cafes, and shops in Central and Harvard Squares, grocery stores (Whole Foods and Trader Joes), and the Charles River. Dana Park (with sprinkler, playground and space to walk dogs) is a block away in this family-friendly neighborhood, rich in diversity and culture. You can bike into Boston along the Charles, go to the Red Sox, ride the swan boats in the Boston Common, visit the MFA, Aquarium, Science Museum, and much more!

Amfitrió: Mary

  1. Membre des de maig de 2015
  • 23 avaluacions
  • S'ha verificat la identitat
I am a Middle Grade/Young Adult writer (High) and editor, and I teach at Harvard Summer School and Harvard Extension School. Check out my website: (Website hidden by Airbnb) for more info. I love to read, play soccer, swim, hike, bike, watch TV series, go to the beach, and travel when we can. My husband teaches at Boston University, and we have 4 children. Our favorite destinations are Martha's Vineyard, NH, Chautauqua, and northern CA. Our motto: Life is good!
I am a Middle Grade/Young Adult writer (High) and editor, and I teach at Harvard Summer School and Harvard Extension School. Check out my website: (Website hidden by Airbnb) for m…

Durant la teva estada

Guests may email or call at any time with any questions or concerns before/during/after their stay. There is a lockbox for guests to let themselves in and out.
  • Número de pòlissa: STR-13444
  • Índex de resposta: 100%
  • Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia
Per tal de protegir el teu pagament, no facis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Coses que cal saber

Normes de la casa

Arribada: Després de les 15:00
Sortida: 11:00
Accés independent amb caixa forta per a claus
No es pot fumar
S'admeten animals

Salut i seguretat

S'apliquen les mesures de seguretat contra la COVID-19 d'Airbnb
Alarma de monòxid de carboni
Alarma antiincendis

Política de cancel·lació