Salta
Kitchen--Linens provided, toaster oven, toaster, pots and pans.  Staples such as cooking oil, butter, and a few other things.Kitchen
Nice, spacious 2-bedroom lwr duplex
Nice, spacious 2-bedroom lwr duplex
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

I have a 2-bedroom, 1 bath lower duplex for rent in Wauwatosa, Wisconsin. It is located just 5 minutes from the Medical College of Wisconsion, GE Healthcare, Froedtert Hospital, and Children's Hospital of Wisconsin. There is a living rm, 2 bedrooms

Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Wi-Fi
TV per satèl·lit
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
Cancel·lacions

8 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Victoria
novembre de 2017
Marcia’s place felt like home. Very comfortable and inviting. An excellent location for this who need a place to stay while a loved one is in one of the nearby hosptials. Close to the freeway and zoo!

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
novembre de 2017
Great spot for the money, especially for folks getting in and out of elm grove. Very spacious with everything you need for a short or long term stay. Warm and cozy in November! It felt safe and calm. The upstairs neighbors make noise, sometimes during strange hours. I’m guessing …
Perfil de l'usuari Marcia
Resposta de Marcia:
Michael commented that there was noise at 11:00 p.m. He had indicated to me that he would be arriving between 11:00 p.m. and midnight. To me, that is very late. He had indicated that noise from the upstairs neighbors was a problem. However, when I checked in with him he did not respond to me or indicate there were any issues. It all depends if one is coming from a single family home or duplex. The upstairs neighbors have been living in the upper unit now for 2 months. I am trying to trouble shoot how much noise is too much. When this duplex was used for long-term, unfurnished use, I had absolutely no issues with noise from tenants. I have been in the lower unit myself in the evening, and I can hear people walking, but it is not loud thumping, nor is the TV at an excessive level with loud banging or bass coming from the TV. Some people are more sensitive to noise than others. I had also checked in with him roommate to make sure everything was okay, and he was everything was great."
novembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Crystal
juliol de 2017
The location of this house is excellent. It's just a few minutes from a major interstate exchange, also robust shopping areas with a large mall, Trader Joe's, and any other kind of store you could want. The house itself is located on a somewhat busy street, but set far enough b…

Perfil de l'usuari Dave
juliol de 2017
Marcia's place is very comfortable, easy to get to, and she was a very good host. We would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de l'usuari Dana
abril de 2017
Sadly, I can not recommend this place. While there was no one issue that was unbearable, the culmination of several things caused us to check out early and find alternative arrangements (after 2 nights of a 7 night trip). Pros: Host was very responsive in the booking and check …
Perfil de l'usuari Marcia
Resposta de Marcia:
It is unfortunate that Dana and her family had an unpleasant experience. The apartment is outfitted with an array of pots and pans and cookware for a week's stay and more. I have not had any other complaints about cookware or dirty dishes. I will go through the pots and pans and determine what it would need yet. Whenever I have any guests stay in the apartment, I thoroughly go through everything cleaning sheets and bedding to make sure that everything is in order. Maintenance issues have to be dealt with in a timely fashion. The time the maintenance person was there at 8:30 a.m. I don't feel was inappropriate. It did not occur at 6:00 a.m. or any other unreasonable hour which would have been very unpleasant. However, someone cannot time things to be in place with two sets of tenants coming and going along with their own schedule. As for the furnishings in the apartment. There is a 3-seater leather reclining sofa. There are no rips, stains or tears in it, and it is very comfortable. No, I haven't spent $5000 on just a sofa, but my nightly price isn't $250 either. There is also a mid-century modern large, occasional chair and a recliner. If Dana is referring to the older sofa, yes it is there, but it is a bonus and will be replaced soon. The nightly price for my rental is one of the lowest ones out there. The pictures I have posted are current of the furnishings in the apartment and haven't changed since Dana booked the apartment until when she was staying there. Dana has made comments about the next door neighbors. I have spoken with the landlord and the aldermen to get the situation rectified. It isn't a situation which I take lightly and is really out of my control. As I stated in my review, when I received a text message from Dana after her first night's stay, I responded back to her within 30 minutes even though I was at work in a hospital. Her and I exchanged several text messages. After her second night, she sent me another text message telling me that they had "checked out." Her statement "that it took me 3 days to respond to her" in inaccurate.
abril de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
desembre de 2016
The location was readily accessible to interstate travel but in a quiet location. We were able to sleep 4 adults very comfortably and had a large living room to relax.

Perfil de l'usuari Erin
desembre de 2015
I rented the apartment for my parents to stay while in town for medical treatment at Froedtert Hospital over the christmas holiday. The location was perfect since the hospital is directly down the street. It was a short drive to everything they needed - groceries, restaurants, et…

Elm Grove, Wisconsin, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Marcia
Hi: I'm Marcia. I work as a Registered Nurse. I live alone with my 3 cats or I guess one could say that my cats let me live with them. I don't do a lot of traveling but would welcome anyone into my home. I enjoy gardening, italian food and real estate.
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Anuncis similars