House : viewing from the back gardenComfortable pull-out sofa bed.
Japanese Home-stay in Caterham
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
3 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Access to London is fairly easy to the nearest Station; Caterham with a train ride for about40-45 mins. Purley Station has fast trains (20mins) + bus ride (20mins) to Purley. Sushi class/dinner/lunch available on request.
Close to all amenities.

L'allotjament

This room is on the ground floor, currently used as Dining Room/Bed Room. When booked the room is completely private use for the guest(s), with a lock for security.
Sleeping accommodation is with double size Sofa bed, a fitted wardrobe space with a mirror door.
Additionally, we can fit a folding bed for 3rd person to sleep in, with a bit of squeeze (see photos).
For the upstairs bedroom (accommodates 2 persons), please refer to the other listing : https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5543557

Serveis i zones comuns

It is Home-stay accommodation, so the guests are welcome to mingle with the owners, watch TV, relaxing the back garden/conservatory etc.

Interacció amb els hostes

Plan for sight-seeing, travelling tips will be given on request any time. We are only pleased to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Altres aspectes destacables

A simple complimentary breakfast is included in the price. If you need special dietary, please let us know in (website hidden). Non-dairy, caffeine-free, gluten-free, etc. We will accommodate you as much as we can.

Kitchen - generally not included in accommodation facility. Cooking is not allowed using cooker/oven.
•Microwave oven next to oven may be used.
•Help themselves for tea/coffee anytime.
•Laundry facility is not included. Please do not do washing in the bathroom and hang to dry in the bathroom or your own room, as the moisture will develop causing mould/fungus & condensation. Please use Laundrette nearby, about 10 mins walk.
•Please respect our home, as you would do to your own house.


Serveis
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar
Assecador
Penja-robes

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit individual, 1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Please take shoes off before entering the house.
We have no house pets.
We do not allow smokers, even outside in my back garden.


Cancel·lacions

32 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Gary
octubre de 2017
Very comfortable, clean and welcoming home, recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
setembre de 2017
Very good, will stay again when in the Croydon area.

Perfil de l'usuari Richard
juliol de 2017
Tammy's place was perfect for what we needed. Tammy was a perfect host, and made us feel at home straight away. Fantastic value for money and very accommodating. We were only there for a very short time from work, but was exactly what we needed. Would definitely recommend and return if the need was there :). Thanks, Richard

Perfil de l'usuari Mark
juliol de 2017
Very nice and neat house. Tammy is very helpful and she cooks great food.

Perfil de l'usuari Katie
juliol de 2017
Two words: Stay here. The space Tammy has created for her guests is comforting and welcoming. It is truly a bed and breakfast experience: The bed is amazing, a private bathroom, tea upon arrival, breakfast if requested in the beautiful sunroom, and great conversation. Tammy will serve you, and you can tell it's because she enjoys serving others -- not out of obligation or duty. I had a wonderful stay and will be back if I am ever in the area. Seriously, stay with Tammy.

Perfil de l'usuari Carys
abril de 2017
Lovely clean house and a comfortable bed. Quiet residential area. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Vicky
abril de 2017
It was a great stay. The room is nice clean and comfy. As I was studying during stay and not going out a lot. So I asked for the meals. Tammy offered me meals as well. The food she cooked is brilliant. The conservatory in May is nice. So I spent a lot of time there reading and doing my work. There is a bit problem regarding check out time due to my mistake. But Tammy helped me out with it. Thanks a lot. Definitely recommend to you all.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 20 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
I am Japanese origin, and have been resident in UK since Sept. 1976. I love UK, adore London, most exciting city with lots of history and culture, but my heart still lies in Japan. I live here in Caterham with my beloved partner (English), who is also very interested in meet…
Idiomes: Español, 日本語
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars