Living room
4bdrm Coastal-Themed Townhouse
6 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig
6 hostes
4 dormitoris
4 llits
1 bany i mig
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
6 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Looking for convenience & coziness while traveling with friends/family? You found it! 1 mile off the highway, we offer all the amenities of your own home. We have a grill, a fire pit, an outdoor living space & a yard to play frisbee. We have comfy beds with high thread count sheets; air conditioning in 2 bedrooms, fans; a fully stocked kitchen and it's all within 30 minutes to scenic beaches, hiking trails, downtown Portsmouth, Kittery, York & Ogunquit. 10min to UNH. 1hr to Prtlnd/BOS. Book now!


Viatge de negocis
   Fonamentalment, aquest allotjament disposa de serveis per a viatges de negocis. 

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 3
1 llit individual
Habitació 4
1 llit individual

Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €30
Descompte setmanal: 40%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa

No raucous parties. (No fireworks!)
2 parking spaces.
Please enjoy food and drink on the patio or in the kitchen/dining area.
Please leave trash/recycling on the front porch before you leave.


Cancellations

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

26 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Katie
agost de 2017
Outdoor space is amazing!

Perfil de l'usuari Soyoung
agost de 2017
Awesome getaway !

Perfil de l'usuari Grace
juliol de 2017
The house is so adorable we didn't want to leave! April was easy to reach if we needed anything the whole weekend and was a great host. You've definitely got to spend some time hanging out on their porch and in the hammock - it's the best part!

Perfil de l'usuari Tucker
juny de 2017
We loved our stay at April's place. Clean, cozy, well decorated and very close to downtown Dover. April was quick and easy to communicate with. We definitely recommend her place!

Perfil de l'usuari Courtney
maig de 2017
I was blown away with my trip to Dover! It was beautifully decorated and had the feel of being at home with a course a few extra perks. April certainly was a great communicator and quick to respond to any question. I would highly recommend anyone to stay. There is not a bad thing I could say about this wonderful trip. Made our family graduation vacation that much more enjoyable.

Perfil de l'usuari Natasha
agost de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de l'usuari Lacey
agost de 2016
This home is wonderful! I came here with a small group for my good friends bachelorette weekend. She wanted something out of the city, but close enough to town incase we wanted to go out to eat or drink. We spent most of our time at the beach or in this home because it had everything we needed! April not only has an extremely lovely, clean, welcoming home, but she was also always a text, email or phone call away. She was extremely helpful in providing me with ideas for beach trips, hikes, and nearby restaurants. She was a most gracious host and made me feel welcome from the start. The property is extremely cozy, feels pretty private, and the group I stayed with and I enjoyed our breakfasts and dinners out on their back patio. We were able to BBQ, light a fire, and really relax away from our usual day to day back in the city. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the weekend, or a better host. Do yourself a favor and get out to Dover! It is simply lovely, you won't be disappointed. Thank you April!

New Hampshire, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2015
Perfil de l'usuari April

Greetings!

We love to travel as much as you do, and welcome the opportunity to have fellow globe trotters enjoy our home while we are out doing the same.

Our space is clean and cozy, well-decorated, and not just inside - we have a large deck which is an extension of our living space. It's surrounded by beach rocks, rock walls, lights and flower gardens. We have an additional patio with chairs and a fire pit, and if you have kids and they want to venture off another hundred feet or so, they will find a pretty cool teepee where they can hang out and have their own adventures.

Our backyard is private, quiet and well-manicured. We have a friendly woodchuck that lives under the shed and spends his days grazing, along with a flurry of other wildlife that we see sporadically over the year (deer, cardinals, even a river turtle once!)

We're both afforded the pleasure of working remotely, and take advantage whenever possible to venture out to places unknown. In most all cases, we will be here to greet you and give you the lay of the land before handing over the lockbox code. Our space is child-friendly, comes equipped with a washer/dryer; a grill; gas oven; dishwasher; and welcomes you with a friendly, whimsical aura that will leave you feeling like you really are in a home away from home.

We look forward to your visit!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars