bedroombalcony (south)
Large room~balcony~bath -quiet area
Large room~balcony~bath -quiet area
4 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
3 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Room on the 1st floor of the family house is located in quiet small street with almost no traffic and comfortably fits four.
Bedroom (3 real beds), bathroom, shared kitchen (with another rented room), balcony and parking space is ready for you.

L'allotjament

Room on the 1st floor of the family house is located in quiet small street with almost no traffic and comfortably fits four.
Bedroom (3 real beds+1), bathroom (with shower tub), fully equipped kitchen (shared with another rented room, fridge is private), large balcony.
Please see plan in photos section and notice private and shared area in the space.
There is also cable TV, free wi-fi internet connection and air condition.

Serveis i zones comuns

Parking space is provided.
Terrace with fireplace for BBQ/grill/baking bell is on disposal.

Interacció amb els hostes

We live on the ground floor in the same house, so we'll be around for all your needs.
If there's anything you need don't hesitate to ask. Also, we'll be accessible by mail.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi

Preus
Persones addicionals €5 / nit més de 3 hostes
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran, 1 llit individual

Normes de la casa
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 15:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

Please do turn-off the air-condition when you are not in the apartment!
Also, please don't smoke in house, do it on balcony!


Cancel·lacions

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

83 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Adrian
juny de 2017
The description was totally accurate with the reality. We had some problems to find it and the WiFi was not working, even though they always tried hard to resolve the problems. They were really nice, they even gave us a bottle of hand made wine, and always tried to communicate however they were not able to speak English. We were satisfied with that flat.

Perfil de l'usuari Alba
agost de 2015
The room was big and clean and the old man of the house was really kind with us. He offered us figs for breakfast.

Perfil de l'usuari Isabel
juliol de 2015
Great option! Sanda wasn't in the house but she was very attentive and the comunication was really easy. She answers quick and give good information for arriving at the house. There were her father and her brother that are charming people! It was very nice to met them! Her father speaks a little bit of french and her brother english. The room is incredible, and we had all the necessary for had a nice stay!we were happy there and we decided to stay an other night. Highly recomanded!!Thank you very much!

Perfil de l'usuari Sara
juny de 2015
They were very welcoming and kind. We have been attended specially by her father, he was very nice and hepful man. The appartment was very spacious and clean, it's full equipped and comfortable. It's located a little far from the city centre but by car is quickly and easy to get in. Thanks for all!

Perfil de l'usuari Irma
setembre de 2017
Sve je bilo odlično! Sandin otac nas je čekao na autobusnom kolodvoru i dovezao nas do smještaja. Isto tako nas je drugi dan odveo natrag. Ovim putem zahvaljujemo na njegovoj ljubaznosti. Apartman je odlično opremljen i čist. Naš boravak je bio vrlo ugodan.

Perfil de l'usuari Méredith
setembre de 2017
Propriétaires très sympathiques, qui essaye de communiquer même sans trop parler anglais et français, ils sont venus nous chercher à la gare routière et nous on bien indiqué quel bus à prendre a l'aéroport :)

Perfil de l'usuari OndřejOndřej és un Superhost.
setembre de 2017
Quiet and large clean space. Great base for trips in Zadar, with parking place. It takes few minutes into old town by car or I get there by nice walk 30-40 minutes. We came for one night but we spent another night there cause it suits us well. Everything else was alredy said in other ratings so just big thumbs for Sanda´s brother and father (and his own homade wine :)

Zagreb, CroàciaMembre des de març 2015
Perfil de l'usuari Sanda

My name is Sanda. I work in Croatian feminist NGO CESI. I live in Zagreb with my 15 years old daughter, husband and cat. My biggest passion is traveling! I'm renting this apartment for my father and I would be happy to answer all your questions about the apartment, city and Zadar region. We will do our best to make you feel comfortable and very welcome.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars