I love welcoming people into my home!!A wide range of bath products are provided
Spacious room with breakfast near sea and dunes
Spacious room with breakfast near sea and dunes
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to my house, close to the sea and dunes and just 5 minutes away from the highway! I love welcoming guests, so I have set up 2 guestrooms in my house on the first floor. Both rooms are quiet, very spacious and have a large bed and a separate seating area. The bathroom is very large, consists of a bath and shower, a large mirror, toilet and two sinks and is shared. There is free high-speed wifi.

L'allotjament

I love to make people feel at home with me. This is why I try to take care of the little things, like providing fresh towels, a hairdryer, several bath and shower products, books and games,...
I am always open for a conversation if you feel like it! (if you don't feel like it that's also ok for me :)

Serveis i zones comuns

The room is situated on the first floor of my house, and is directly accessible via the front door (you don't have to go through the living area). The bathroom is also on the first floor.

Altres aspectes destacables

I have two very friendly dogs that are my best friends (Luna and Luca). They love to say hello to you, but if you don't like dogs thats no problem: they never go near the front door or to the first floor where the rooms and bathroom is situated. During breakfast they will be in another room. If you do like dogs: you can cuddle them as much as you want :)


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Internet
Wi-Fi
Esmorzar

Preus
Despeses de neteja €15
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - The rooms are on the first floor.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - I have two very friendly dogs (they never come near the rooms or entrance area)

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

35 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Cendra
octubre de 2017
Nadine's place is great. She and her two dogs are just absolutely lovely and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Perfil de l'usuari Holger
setembre de 2017
Zimmer wie beschrieben, klein aber fein. Kurze Wege zum Einkaufscentrum, zu den Dünen und zum Strand. Die zwei Hunde der Gastgeberin sind wirklich so wie in der Beschreibung. Nett und zutraulich, verschmust und nicht bissig. Würde jederzeit wieder buchen. Dankeschön

Perfil de l'usuari Milena
agost de 2017
Wunderbar! Nadine ist eine tolle, aufmerksame u sehr freundliche Gastgeberin! Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt u wir haben uns sehr wohl bei ihr gefühlt. Das Zimmer ist geräumig u gut eingerichtet. Absolut zu empfehlen!

Perfil de l'usuari Tatjana
agost de 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Nadine empfehle ich bedingungslos weiter. Nadine ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Das Zimmer ist groß, jedoch gemütlich. Das Frühstück ist perfekt. Das Parken vor der Einfahrt war auch wichtig für uns, weil wir mit dem PKW angereist waren. Die im Haushalt lebenden Hunde sind sehr freundlich, wenn man mit ihnen spielen möchte. Ansonsten bleiben sie den Gästen fern; Nadine sorgt dafür. Für die Jenigen, die die Nähe zum Strand suchen, wird es eher problematisch; zu Fuß ist es ziemlich weit. Es sei denn, man hat ein Fahrrad mit. Ich werde Nadine bevorzugen, wenn ich nochmals an die Nordsee reise.

Perfil de l'usuari Laurence
agost de 2017
Hébergement comme à la maison. Nadine est attentionnée et discrète en même temps. Salle de bain commune parfaitement propre. Excellent rapport qualité - prix. Encore merci Nadine !

Perfil de l'usuari Karen
agost de 2017
Simply the best!

Perfil de l'usuari Nastassja
juliol de 2017
Excellent location with an excellent host! Very spacious and accommodating, I absolutely enjoyed my stay. She was very sweet and hospitable and truly made the experience. Would recommend to all!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 31 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Koksijde, BèlgicaMembre des de setembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Nadine

Hello my name is Nadine,

I am young at heart and open minded.
I work with animals and children on a voluntary basis.
I love travelling and meeting new friendly people, and in doing so I learned to speak french, english, spanish and a little german.

I truly enjoy to welcome friendly people into my home and making them feel as comfortable as possible. I like to create a warm atmosphere so my guests can enjoy a relaxing holiday!

If you have any other questions please feel free to ask them!

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars