Salta
3 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
3 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Located on the 3rd floor of this 8 storey building this apartment is halfway between the city and the sea with the bus stop directly out the front or the tram a 500metre walk away.

L'allotjament

Two bedrooms featuring queen size bed in bedroom 1 and king single in bedroom 2. Combined lounge/dine area and modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Balcony with comfy outdoor setting.

Serveis i zones comuns

One reserved car park at rear of building, visitor parking available at front of building.

Altres aspectes destacables

This is a minimum 14 day stay and I am happy to lease out for up to 6 months or more at a time. Dec 31 to March 31 is priced at $60per night as this is the 'festival' period in Adelaide and Jan 12 to 21 @ $90per night due to Tour Down Under.


Serveis
Ascensor
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Cuina
Timbre/intèrfon

Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
El dipòsit de seguretat és €330

No pets allowed and no smoking.


Cancel·lacions

4 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Stuart
novembre de 2017
Enjoyed a fantastic stay whilst on uni placement, Miriam was an excellent host and her place felt very homely

Perfil de l'usuari Caroline
agost de 2017
really nice appartment ,pratical and cosy. location perfect close to city ,close to the beach .

Perfil de l'usuari Cenker
abril de 2015
The apartment was lovely, it felt like a home. Miriam was very well equipped for any questions you have about the area or the apartment complex itself. Would definitely book again.

Perfil de l'usuari Lynsay
març de 2015
The place is beautiful! Very clean and tidy and very much like a home away from home. Great location, with bus and train stops in an easy walking distance from the apartment. Miriam was fantastic also, very accommodating and welcoming to her home, quick responses and gives you everything you need for your weekend away. Would definitely recommend to others and stay here again.

Interacció amb els hostes

Text

Quant a Miriam

Hello! I was born here in Adelaide but my family live in the Netherlands.
Now my children are adults I am looking forward to travelling back to what I call my 'home' a bit more frequently.
I am quiet, clean and respectful of your property and hope you will do the same for me.
My life motto is 'Serendipity - finding something good without looking for it'
I'm looking forward to meeting you!!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars