The lilac room, fold out table for your laptop.
A warm welcome 2 in Ayrshire

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

2 llits
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

A single room in a friendly home with large garden. Also a pull out single bed for a younger person. Our double room is listed as 'A warm welcome in Ayrshire' Good base for travel: 30 mins to Glasgow or Ayr,
20 mins Troon , 60 mins to Edinburgh.

L'allotjament

Cozy room with comfortable bed. Writing or PC desk and chair in the room.

Serveis i zones comuns

Lounge, kitchen, garden, deck, summer house beside a stream.
Tea and Coffee always available and Scottish biscuits.
Off road parking space.

Interacció amb els hostes

we are happy to chat or allow you to have time to relax if you prefer.

Altres aspectes destacables

On occasions my chef husband may be available to cook a Scottish meal for you at a reasonable price.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 2
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 2
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 16:00
Sortida: 11:00
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Cuina
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €14 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €5
Descompte setmanal: 3%
Preu per al cap de setmana €32 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00

Use our home like your own home but please smoke outside.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

11 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Connell
setembre de 2017
A wonderful to stay, fabulous hosts

Perfil de l'usuari Christian
agost de 2017
The space in the bathroom, the large shower instant correct temperature at touch of one button. Jeanette and Jim are very experienced hosts and people friendly. Very accommodating to breakfast times. Make delicious jams from garden. Healthy breakfast with fresh fruit and freshly baked bread rolls. Room was perfect
Perfil de l'usuari JeanetteJeanette és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jeanette:
Hope your house sale goes through, drop in for coffee when you are our neighbour!
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari David
juliol de 2017
Todo muy bien!!! Muy buen trato, recibimiento... Muy buenas personas!!!

Perfil de l'usuari Owen
juliol de 2017
Jeanette and Jim are very kind, giving people.We had a great week,comfortable beds and good Shower.Breakfast was set for us even with 3 very early starts!Jim is an accomplished chef, and cooked a superb risotto,on the second evening.The following evening the weather was glorious,and we enjoyed sitting out on the veranda overlooking the beautiful garden and rolling hills.Again Jim cooked a very tasty meal for us!We where spoilt all week,had some great conversations,we will be back if working anywhere remotely near their home!Super,Super Hosts!Thankyou so much, look forward to meeting you and you,re family again Owen
Perfil de l'usuari JeanetteJeanette és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jeanette:
Aw thanks Owen, we loved meeting you guys as did our young ones. Hope it won't be too long till you are back with us. I'm even keeping an eye on the Open, a conversion of sorts! much love x
juliol de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Imran
juny de 2017
Such a lovely couple. honest and friendly. I would definitely stay here next time.
Perfil de l'usuari JeanetteJeanette és un Superhost.
Resposta de Jeanette:
Hope the job went well and you get home safely
juny de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Sally
agost de 2016
Highly recommend. Wonderful human beings :D kind, kind, kind :)

Perfil de l'usuari Krisztina
agost de 2016
My son been there. He says : " What can I say? Staying at Jeanette and Jim's place was a great experience. They're both friendly and sociable and Jim is a wonderful cook. The house itself is big and spacious in a quiet neighbourhood.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 43 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Glasgow, Regne UnitMembre des de juliol 2014
Perfil de l'usuari JeanetteJeanette és un Superhost.

My husband and I enjoy meeting people and learning about others cultures. I am a Lead Occupational Therapist and Jim is a chef. In 2015 we had a travel sabbatical and Airbandb was a great experience so we came home and started hosting our own guests.
Our faith and our friendships are important to us. We have an open home and enjoy sharing it and friends regularly drop by or share food with us. We enjoy reading together, or Jim reads to me while I fall asleep!
We have hosted people from many countries bringing other worlds, cultures and stories which enrich our lives.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars