The view from the balcony (skatingtracks!)The lakeside facade with balcony
Rooms in villa by Lake Runn/WCS2015

Habitació privada

4 hostes

1 dormitori

4 llits
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
4 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

1-3 rooms (4-5 beds) in villa beautifully situated by Lake Runn. 4,5 km from city center, bus connection. Rooms, bathroom and big livingroom private, kitchen and big balcony shared with host. Swimming by the house, 5 km to the World Heritage Site.

L'allotjament

The house is big, and gives privacy, if wanted. But we also like to get to know our guests, so we usually have nice discussions. We speak Swedish, English, German and Swahili. A rich breakfast is served according to the visitors wishes. The area is beautiful in all seasons by lake Runn and its surroundings.

Serveis i zones comuns

Bedclothes, linen, towels. The kitchen and all its utensils. Parking space.

Interacció amb els hostes

As we live in another part of the house, the guest can have the privacy he wants but we 'd be glad to associate with him as well.

Altres aspectes destacables

The old copper mine, a World Heritage Site is 5 km from our house.
The artist Carl Larsson´s home in Sundborn (museum)


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 4
Banys: 1
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 4
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Cuina
TV
Elements bàsics
Calefacció

Preus
Persones addicionals €41 / nit després del primer hoste
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

19 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Simon
agost de 2017
For everyone that will visit Falun or nearby Citys I can only recommend to stay at Margaretas. It was a really nice stay for us and we would come back any time we go to Sweden.

Perfil de l'usuari Honorine
agost de 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour auprès de Margareta et Lenard. Le logement est juste au pieds du mac, très pratique pour aller se promener pu réaliser des activités de pleine air. Nous avons été enchantées par leur accueil et leur sens du partage. Nous recommandons cette adresse.

Perfil de l'usuari Daniel
maig de 2017
Stayed with Margareta for one night in her beautiful house. I wanted something else than a city hotel and I sure got it. The surrounding is amazing with the nearby lake and astonishing view. The second I met Margareta I felt at home and she spoiled me with great conversations and an amazing breakfast . Thank you dear Margareta for sharing your wonderful hospitality. The room was perfect and I actually had a TV room as well that I didn't have time to use. I would give Margareta 6 out of 5 stars. I hope to be back soon and bring with me my family

Perfil de l'usuari Rene
març de 2017
This is an ideal location for skating on the lake. The host gave a very warm welcome and was very willing to help us with everything we asked

Perfil de l'usuari Merijn
març de 2017
Beautifully situated at the lake, hosts are very friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time here!

Perfil de l'usuari Hendrikus
febrer de 2017
Dear Margareta and Lennard, thanks for having us into your house. It was just great! Hopefully we'll come back to Sweden next year and if possible we will definitely stay in your house again. We had a wonderful time, not only for skating and the weather, but also your kind Many Thanks. Harry en Piet. hospitality and the fine conversations we had during our week at your place.

Perfil de l'usuari Belle
febrer de 2017
Margareta's place is perfect for activities around Runn Lake. Wake-up with the view from the balcony was beautiful. We had a wonderful skating weekend. Margareta and her husband were very friendly and she made a delicious breakfast.

Falun, SuèciaMembre des de novembre 2012
Perfil de l'usuari MargaretaMargareta és un Superhost.

I am a language teacher and a church musician, who conducts 3 choirs. Married with 3 grown-up children and one grandchild. Have travelled a lot and also lived abroad. I like to meet people and get to know about other places and conditions of life.

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Índex de resposta: 80%
Temps de resposta: en el mateix dia

El barri

Anuncis similars