3rd Floor BR & Loft, Art District
3rd Floor BR & Loft, Art District
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany privat
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Houston is an amazingly diverse city with a rich culture and a lot to see - and you’ll have more energy to enjoy it all when you are pampered and well rested. Your room in our home will give you the ultimate base for your adventures, a comfortable retreat where you can recoup, relax and recharge.

• High ceilings and lots of natural light
• Complementary toiletries, hair dryer and straightener, make-up mirror, iron, and ironing board
• Mini-fridge stocked with water and soda
• 150 Mb/s internet


Your room is on the 3rd floor with your own private bathroom and loft area as well as a spacious closet with lots of hangers to hang up your clothes. The whole 3rd floor is yours except for occasional times someone uses the rooftop patio.

While you stay with us make sure to check out our rooftop patio with a beautiful view of downtown and the sunset. At night, you can peer out over the city and watch the lights twinkling as far as the eye can see.

Kitchen and living room are on the second floor. Cook up a storm with enough cooking gear to please your inner Gordon Ramsay. You're welcome to barbeque a feast on the gas grill on the rooftop and enjoy dinner with a view.

Washer and dryer are on the first floor which you're welcome to use. There is plenty of free street parking on our street too.

We have an excellent collection of books and magazines too that you are welcome to read and borrow as long as you promise to bring it back in your next trip to Houston.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have 24/7 access to all the following areas: the entire 3rd floor (room, loft, bathroom, and rooftop), and the kitchen and living room on the 2nd floor, and the washer and dryer on the first floor.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are friendly and social and love to chat and share our insights and tips for enjoying your visit to Houston. We look forward to meeting you!

Altres aspectes destacables

If you love dogs, you’re in luck. We have a beautiful almost three year old German shepherd whom you will become best friends with as soon as you look into her sweet brown eyes. She is playful, gentle and loving and she stays in my room when I’m not home, or on the second floor when I am home.

Elements bàsics

Persones addicionals €13 / nit més de 2 hostes
Despeses de neteja €17
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran, 1 matalàs inflable

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb keypad

We are quite laid back and easy going, but we do ask you to respect a few rules during your stay.

Check in is after 4pm. The house is non-smoking and not suitable for pets. We don’t mind if you have one or two friends over, but please no large parties or events.

Out of respect for our neighbours and other guests, we ask you to keep the TV and the music at a reasonable level of volume between 9pm and 9am.

Extra guests are permitted, with prior approval and please update your reservation.

When it is time to check out, we would really appreciate it if you could please remove the bed sheets and pillow cases and towels and place them in the laundry basket in your room. Thanks very much!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos


Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Estada mínima de 1 nit

116 avaluacions

Perfil de l'usuari Maria
octubre de 2017
My stay was perfect. Nima was very accommodating, easy to speak with, and very resourceful. I would recommend !

Perfil de l'usuari Joseph
octubre de 2017
It is a great place to stay at, they provide the essentials for you and give you your space.

Perfil de l'usuari Craig
octubre de 2017
Great location, a transitional area with great promise. Easy Uber to all you wanted!

Perfil de l'usuari Bryant
octubre de 2017
Great place

Perfil de l'usuari Ashley
octubre de 2017
Beautiful, clean home! We would stay here again!

Perfil de l'usuari Memo
octubre de 2017
Nima was a great host with helpful information about the area. The 3rd floor bedroom and loft feel like a tiny apartment. It gives you the privacy you expect and plenty of space to relax. The out door terrace is also great with amazing view of downtown. Highly recommend!

Perfil de l'usuari Josh
octubre de 2017
Great place to stay when in houston. I love the view of the city! Everything went very well during our stay and Nina was a very hospitable host.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 122 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Houston, Texas, Estats UnitsMembre des de abril 2014
Perfil de l'usuari NimaNima és un Superhost.

I've lived in Houston for almost five years and love the city. There is so much culture, live music, art, and good food here. Plus, I’ve fallen in love with the warm and welcoming attitude of the people here - they make you feel at home right away.

My partner is a real estate investor in Houston and knows the city well, so she can help if you're looking to learn about the different parts of town. She is Colombian and has lived in Houston for 15 years.

Until recently I worked in the manufacturing automation / robotics industry. As of Feb 2017 I’m fully self-employed working 80 hours a week to launch a marketing startup with a team of 15 people. I also just graduated from Rice MBA's professional program. Let me know if you're interested or applying there.

I’ve also lived in Dallas, Cleveland, Chicago, Indiana (Purdue), and Virginia (Virginia Tech). I’m involved with Houston startup community. If you're working on a startup or any technology projects, I’d love to hear about it and will be happy to introduce you to other people.

We have a beautiful 2.5 years old German Shepherd. We love good food, good beer, and gin/whisky. We love to barbeque and cook Persian and Colombian food at home. We can give you suggestions of our favorite restaurants too.

We like to cycle around our neighborhood and we can show you a great walking and biking trail that is close to our home. If you prefer to sit in and relax, we have a backgammon game and poker chips and cards so you can have a games night.

The neighborhood we live in is called First Ward or the Art District. It was originally the center of the business district in the city, but it is now home to the largest concentration of working artists in all of Texas. There are many interesting art studios and galleries in our neighborhood.

We are friendly and social and love to chat and share our insights and tips for enjoying your visit to Houston. We look forward to meeting you!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.

És el lloc de Nima.
Alexandria i Michael ajuden a oferir allotjament.

El barri

Anuncis similars