2 beautiful rooms for your comfort
2 beautiful rooms for your comfort
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
2 dormitoris
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

A few minutes drive from the slopes of Mt. Blanc (8 min.) & Mt. Tremblant (15 min.).
Two private B & B rooms with bedding in a lively sector. Grocery, restaurants, pubs, cafés nearby.
For your comfort:
-Private bathroom with shower (shampoo ++

Altres aspectes destacables

Parking extérieur inclus si vous voyagez en voiture. Nous sommes à 1 heure 20 minutes de l'aéroport PET à Montréal, et à 45 minutes seulement de l'aéroport de la Macaza. Utilisez les lien ci-dessous.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)
Pour plus d'informations sur les activités:
(URL HIDDEN)
ou encore:
(URL HIDDEN)


Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €7 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 36%
Preu per al cap de setmana €124 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

83 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Ai
octubre de 2017
Marino is really kind and she is able to help you in whatever you need. Tha place is amazing. Bed very comfortable, clean,... A really positive experience :)

Perfil de l'usuari Bertrand
octubre de 2017
Très propre, calme, facile d'accès. Je recommande.

Perfil de l'usuari Petra
octubre de 2017
Marino's house is located in a quite community which is 5-min drive to Saint Jovite and 20-min drive to ski resort. Everything is warm and tidy in Marino's house. The beddings are fresh and comfortable. And Marino is such a nice person, detailed and warm-hearted. We enjoyed a very good stay at her house.

Perfil de l'usuari Natalie
octubre de 2017
Clean and spacious apartment in quiet neighborhood. Commercial district with grocery store and restaurants short walk away. Our daughter enjoyed the playground at the end of the block.

Perfil de l'usuari Eric
octubre de 2017
Owner is nice

Perfil de l'usuari Uri
octubre de 2017
.

Perfil de l'usuari Siliang
octubre de 2017
Great. Thank you!

Mont-Tremblant, CanadàMembre des de desembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari MarinoMarino és un Superhost.

I love sharing with people, inviting people at home for brunch or dinner. I love cooking international dishes, as I have spend a lot of time in different countries in the world, especialy african dishes. I love taking care of children and I was blessed with children of my own that I love so much, they are my world and I would like to give part of that love to everyone staying in my house.
Most of the time, when I am not at work, I am at home cooking, reading a good book (a real books, as e-books usually give me hard time with my eyes). I love dancing and listning to music.

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Français
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars