Private bathroom
Upper floor suite, queen bed, bath,lounge area

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Private queen sized bed and bathroom upstairs in loft space. Breakfast downstairs at the bar. This home is situated 20 to Castlegar and 25 min to Nelson nestled in the heart of all the kootenays has to offer.

L'allotjament

self-contained suite on the upper floor – comprising double bedroom, bathroom and open-plan lounge area”
Large spacious home situated on over nine acres of beautiful farm land

Interacció amb els hostes

We see guests on arrival and usually in the morning but not always due to everyone's schedule.
We are always available to answer questions or help in advance planning your trip

Altres aspectes destacables

Two dogs and one cat and four Alpaca. Dogs are indoors


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1 (Bany privat)
Tipus de llit: Llit
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: Flexible
Sortida: 12:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s), cat(s), i other pet(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Descompte setmanal: 20%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és flexible

quiet time after nine as there are two younger children here.
We are on a septic system so only toilet paper in the toilet please.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

29 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Filip
agost de 2017
Glenna and Andrew are great people! Very friendly, open and helpful. Their house is super clean, truly beautiful and close to the nature. The upstairs room with a private bathroom is very convenient. I think the best way to describe our experience is to say that it felt like home :-)

Perfil de l'usuari Heather
agost de 2017
Lovely hosts in a very quiet spot. We enjoyed their recommendations for dining and getting to know the area. Great spot. We'd love to come back. Thanks for sharing your home.

Perfil de l'usuari Sandy
agost de 2017
Beautiful space. Excellent breakfast.

Perfil de l'usuari Jane
juliol de 2017
Lovely country setting, with a good bed and lovely private bathroom. Would make a great base for touring Nelson & Castlegar and surrounding area. We simply enjoyed a restful night on our travels through the area. Glenna prepares a great breakfast!!

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
juliol de 2017
Glenna was a wonderful host. Beautiful location and a lovely house. Even though it is on the secluded side, it is well worth the stay. We ever so enjoyed our visit and would love to return. Nice place.

Perfil de l'usuari Lynn
juliol de 2017
We were unable to complete our trip due to very unexpected circumstances at the last minute. Glenna was wonderfully flexible and understanding. She is an excellent communicator. We hope to take this trip in the future and to finally stay at her place.

Perfil de l'usuari Yang
juliol de 2017
After hours' long driving from Victoria ,my wife and I really enjoy our stay like home at Glenna and Andrew's place. First time meeting feels like old friends. We appreciated the free breakfast Glenna prepared for us. We definitely will stay again in the future time we are in Castlegar area.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 1 avaluació per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Slocan, CanadàMembre des de octubre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Glenna And AndrewGlenna And Andrew és un Superhost.

A Busy mother of two who also has two small dogs and cat. Partner is also a local to the area and loves the great outdoors. We both enjoy taking advantage of what the kootenays have to offer.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars