View from Dining area to Front doorSpacious Open Plan Living Room and Dining area. Television with cable ( Virgin ) & Blu Ray DVD player.
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
3 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

This spacious coach house built in 1863 originally served the main house at No 92. Tastefully furnished.
Versatile and comfortable dwelling in the Chilterns. Good transport links into London (40 mins). 13 miles to M25. Excellent walks.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 3
Banys: 1
Dormitoris: 2
Llits: 3
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 16:00
Sortida: 11:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Casa/pis sencers

Serveis

Preus
Despeses de neteja €35
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Preu per al cap de setmana €128 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Habitació 2
1 llit individual
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit

Normes de la casa

No smoking in the Coach house & no pets.
As this is a quiet area no parties / Loud noise.


Cancel·lacions

Estricta

Si cancel·les fins a 7 dies abans del viatge, rebràs un reembossament del 50%. Si cancel·les quan faltin menys de 7 dies per al viatge, no se't reembossarà la reserva.


Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

32 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Kathleen
agost de 2017
Daniela was a brilliant host! The communication and info prior to our visit was really useful and clear. She was so helpful and accommodated our specific requirements. Check in and out was super easy and we had no problems finding the home, parking and getting about. The house itself is lovely. Not only does it have all the essentials but there are little 'homely' touches that just make it special. We were really comfortable staying here, we felt safe and was able to use her garden! We would definitely stay again and recommend to others! Thanks Daniela!
Perfil de l'usuari DanielaDaniela és un Superhost.
Resposta de Daniela:
Thanks for the kind review Kathleen. Brgds Daniela
agost de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Livio
agost de 2017
Abbiamo alloggiato in questa villetta qualche giorno durante le nostre vacanze in Inghilterra. Ho trovato l'alloggio confortevole e caldo, sembrava di essere a casa. C'erano anche dei giochi per la bambina. L'equipaggiamento della cucina è adeguato e la fornitura di lenzuola e asciugamani perfetta. La casa è curata in ogni dettaglio e pulita. Unico piccolissimo neo è la misura "queen size" del letto della camera principale. All'esterno si può trovare anche un locale lavanderia attrezzato benissimo e con tutto quanto può necessitare per fare degli eventuali bucati. Ci tornerei

Perfil de l'usuari Peter
juliol de 2017
Great house in a great location. Pictures of the house are accurate and Daniela's information and communication were excellent. Tring itself is really convenient for easy train access into London as well as Oxford, Harry Potter studio etc but also has a good range of restaurants and shops in the town itself. A great place to stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Carolyn
maig de 2017
Daniela is very helpful with details re. check-in and area services. The Coach House is very central, close to bus lines, and very walkable to centre of town. This is especially helpful if travelling without a vehicle. It is outfitted with everything you might need in your accommodation. Lovely back garden. The dog is super friendly. Daniela is very responsive to any questions while you are visiting. This was my second stay and I would hope to stay again when I visit family in Tring. Carolyn.

Perfil de l'usuari Deborah
abril de 2017
The Coach House is a truly charming, extremely comfortable, and wonderful place to stay. The area is beautiful, the garden is lovely, the dog is a charmer, and last but not least, Daniela, your host is a lovely woman, and a delight to work with. Deborah and Edward, Toronto, Canada

Perfil de l'usuari Matt
abril de 2017
Lovely place! Our five-year old wanted to move in! Daniela had left an Easter present for her, and a bottle of bubbly for us! Great location, especially for little ones - there's a play area 3 minutes away on Miswell Lane, and the Natural History Museum at Tring is a 10 minute walk. Its a lovely, spacious self-contained building, which feels private, and is beatifully furnished and well-equipped with thoughtful details. It felt like home, and we really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Samantha
febrer de 2017
Lovely stay in a beautiful home!
Perfil de l'usuari DanielaDaniela és un Superhost.
Resposta de Daniela:
Thank you. Krgds Daniela
febrer de 2017

Tring, Regne UnitMembre des de setembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari DanielaDaniela és un Superhost.

Mother of four boys. 1/2 Italian, Fun and friendly. Love to travel. Love anything crafty. Biggest enjoyment is cooking.....trying to collate and practice recipes in order to write a cook book (when I have the time!) Interested in other people, where they have travelled and their cultures.

Idiomes: English, Italiano
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores
Anuncis similars