Salta
Apartament sencer

Modern flat in Blue Mountains

Modern flat in Blue Mountains

2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany

A bright, spacious, architect designed wooden apartment is available in the stunning Blue Mountains. It's fully self contained one bedroom accessible studio suitable for a couple. Its close to beautiful walks, public transport and shops.

Serveis
Cuina
Rentadora
Elements bàsics
TV
Calefacció
Un altre
Normes de la casa
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 14:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Cancel·lacions

271 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Michaela
setembre de 2017
VIATGE FAMILIAR
Gorgeous cottage, perfect weekend get away. Erica was a fantastic host.

Perfil de l'usuari Tina
gener de 2017
VIATGE FAMILIAR
Erica's flat is fancy and fashionable. The location is convenient, only 15min drive to the Katoomba ( the blue mountain area) and other supermarket. My son really likes the animals and enjoyed your garden.And your flat is fashionable and privacy. Totally we had a good time there…

Perfil de l'usuari Bob
maig de 2015
Excellent location for exploring the Blue Mountains. Excellent accommodation. Peaceful surroundings, but only a short walk into Lawson itself. Chester greeted us upon arrival and made sure that we were settled in. It was his day off when we left so did not have a chance to say go…

Perfil de l'usuari Miguel
desembre de 2014
Una casa muy bonita aunque a ella no la vimos mucho.

Perfil de l'usuari Jason
febrer de 2018
Clean and comfortable place in a good location for a weekend away at the blue mountains

Perfil de l'usuari Giulia
febrer de 2018
Although we have not really met Erika (just a quick hi from distance), the communication was extremely easy. The house has everything you will need, it is perfect for a couple gateway. It is very close to Erika home but the privacy is maintained. We have Erika's dog come and say…

Perfil de l'usuari Ivan
febrer de 2018
We went to blue Mountains to do as many bush walks as possible. Erica's place was a great location from which we could achieve our goals - accommodation was comfortable, practical for our purposes.

Lawson, AustràliaMembre des de abril 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Erica
Hi, I am a mother of three teenage boys. We like growing vegetables, reading, movies and going on great holidays in fantastic places. We would love to share our great little space and let you in on some of the beautiful places in the Blue Mountains.
Idiomes: Nederlands
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicacióPer tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

El barri

Anuncis similars