Salta

Ground floor apartment in new Villa

Apartament sencer. Amfitrió: Paulette
5 hostes2 dormitoris5 llits2 banys
Allotjament sencer
Tindràs l'allotjament (pis) tot per a tu.
Neteja avançada
Aquest amfitrió s'ha compromès a seguir el procés de neteja en cinc passos d'Airbnb.
Una ubicació fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat la ubicació amb 5 estrelles.
Una arribada fantàstica
El 100 % dels hostes ha valorat el procés d'arribada amb 5 estrelles.
L'espai
Sunny south facing ground floor appartment with beautiful view over the Tiber Valley and the Cimini mountains. The house has been built in a wood overlooking olive groves and vineyards The appartment consists of two bedrooms with two bathrooms en-suite a large sittinroom with large windows overlooking yhe view. the kitchen is fully equipped with electric oven, microwave oven, washing up machine and fridge.There are two televisions a DVD and internet wireless . There is also a washing machine Children of all ages are welcome and there are cots, children baths etc. There is ample private parking. few Km away is Civita di Bagnoregio (Unesco We are well situated for visiting Orvieto, Todi, Viterbo Montefiascone and the beautiful lake of Bolsena with it's pretty beaches. Rome is 1 hour by train and Firenze is 2 hours by train.The airport of Rome Ciampino and Rome Fiumicino are 90 minutes away. The apartment is full furnished (TV, DVD, Internet Wireless, etc.)

La distribució dels llits

Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran
Habitació 2
2 llits individuals
Zones comunes
1 sofà llit

Què ofereix aquest espai?

Cuina
Wifi
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Piscina
TV
Rentadora
Xemeneia interior
Assecador
No disponible: Detector de monòxid de carboni
No disponible: Detector de fum

Tria la data d'arribada

Afegeix les dates del viatge per veure'n el preu exacte
Arribada
Afegeix una data
Sortida
Afegeix una data

5,0 d'un total de 5 estrelles de 15 avaluacions

Netedat
Precisió
Comunicació
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu

La ubicació de l'espai

Bagnoregio, Lazio, Itàlia

Amfitrió: Paulette

Membre des de abril de 2012
  • 15 avaluacions
I was born and educated in England and moved to Italy when I was married as my husband is italian. I have two children. My eldest daughter is married and works and lives in Brazil. My youngest daughter lives and works in Rome. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people from different countries and that is why I enjoy working with Airbnb. One of my favourite pass times is listening to music: Jazz and classical music. I also enjoy cooking so when we have guests I cook special local dishes for them. My motto is live life full as life is short When our guests arrive I give all the local places to visit, restaurants and the events that are taking place during their stay. One of the nicest places to visit is Civita di Bagnoregio which is will soon be declared as 'Patrimonio della Umanita' Bagnoregio is a medieval town built on etruscan foundations. In fact where we live is in the heart of ancient Etruria and we are surrounded by the most beautiful countryside. At this time Civita di Bagnoregio is one of the most popular tourist sites in Italy. Apart from Bagnoregio we are 25kms from Orvieto famous for its gothic cathedral . Viterbo is also 25kms away a famous as Città dei Papi and has a beautifully restored medieval part of the town. The lake of Bolsena which is a seriesof old volcanos (over a 100,000 years ago) is 20 kms away and is delightful for swimminf, sailing and plesant trattorias all around the lake. Last but notleast Rime is one hour away by train which takes you into the centre of the city. The railway station is 20 mins from our home an the parking is free! I
I was born and educated in England and moved to Italy when I was married as my husband is italian. I have two children. My eldest daughter is married and works and lives in Brazil.…
  • Idiomes: English, Français, Italiano
  • Índex de resposta: 100%
  • Temps de resposta: en unes hores
Per tal de protegir el teu pagament, no facis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.

Coses que cal saber

Normes de la casa
Arribada: 16:00 - 0:00
Sortida: 10:00
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
Salut i seguretat
Compromís amb el procés de neteja avançada d'Airbnb. Mostra'n més
S'apliquen les pautes de distanciament social d'Airbnb i altres directrius relacionades amb la COVID-19
No s'ha notificat que hi hagi cap detector de monòxid de carboni Mostra'n més
No s'ha notificat que hi hagi cap detector de fum Mostra'n més
Dipòsit de seguretat - Si fas malvé l'allotjament, podries haver de pagar fins a €100
Política de cancel·lació

Descobreix altres opcions a Bagnoregio i als seus voltants

Més allotjaments a Bagnoregio: