Harvard•MIT•Parking•Room#2•Private•Clean•RoofDeck
Harvard•MIT•Parking•Room#2•Private•Clean•RoofDeck
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Beautiful private bedroom in historic townhouse between Harvard and MIT.

-High quality bed + luxury linens
-Light-filled living, dining, roof deck
-Shared marble bathroom, new, gorgeous, extremely clean
-Kitchen refrig, microwave, electric kettle (no stove cooking)
- Apple computer for guest use
-Near Whole Foods + 50 restaurants
-Free parking
-10 min walk to train, 17 min walk to Harvard + MIT
-Steep stairs to 2nd floor bedrooms
-Rent bikes nearby
-Host works in home office during the day

L'allotjament

This is a private room in 2-bedroom house. The house is over 150 years old, beautifully maintained. The house conveys a sense of peace. There are modern conveniences such as a new bathroom, kitchen, heating, air conditioning, and of course a fast wifi. Both bedrooms share one large modern bathroom. There are steep stairs to the bedrooms on the second floor. There is a roof deck with chairs for you to enjoy when the weather is warm (usually May - October).

Serveis i zones comuns

Fast wireless internet everywhere in the house. Your own parking space. Share the house with airbnb guests in the second room: living room, dining room, bathroom, and kitchen equipped with sink, refrigerator, electric water kettle, toaster, and microwave. No stove-top or oven cooking. Wonderful roof deck with chairs when the weather is warm (usually June - October).

Interacció amb els hostes

We are generally quiet people who love to exchange ideas and are happy to receive Airbnb guests. We'll gladly provide local information and tips about what to do in Cambridge and Boston, how to visit museums, restaurants, etc. that you may want.

Altres aspectes destacables

The house, including the bathroom is cleaned every day, and we pride ourselves on fresh air and cleanliness. The modern, marble bath is shared between two rooms. The bath consists of a shower, a sink, a toilet, and a large mirror. You'll find shower gel, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. In your room expect freshly laundered bath and hand towels, as well as wash cloths for your use.

An iron, ironing board, and garment steamer are available for your use.

This is a pet-free zone (though we love pets).

Sorry, we can not accept toddlers or more than two people per room.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Esmorzar
Elements bàsics
Espai per treballar amb ordinadors portàtils

Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Despeses de neteja €26
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 14:00 i les 00:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00

No smoking indoors.
The stove is not available.
Please leave shoes at the door.
No children under 6 years old.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

273 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Pablo
octubre de 2016
Suzana is the perfect host, always trying to help you. We really have had a good time and i am sure that we will come back.

Perfil de l'usuari Maria Ascensión
octubre de 2015
Hemos estado muy agusto en casa de Suzana. Es un apartamento muy amplio que, aunque tiene que compartir el baño, no supone ningun problema. En nuestra estancia compartimos la casa con otra pareja y practicamente ni nos oimos.

Perfil de l'usuari Kirsten
octubre de 2017
This house is exactly as shown in the photos. It is charmingly decorated with original art, handmade pottery, and fresh flowers throughout. Marble tiled bathroom was brightly lit and impeccably clean. Kitchen well appointed with slate counters, stainless appliances, and nice dinnerware on open shelving. Fresh fruit, milk, butter, bakery bread, jam, and coffee/tea replenished every day. Bedroom had nice blackout shades and insulation board on headboard wall for noise reduction. Easy checkin and parking. First rate hospitality all around from Suzana and her family.

Perfil de l'usuari 思
octubre de 2017
Suzana的房子与图片描述一致,家里特别干净,家里有很多画,都是出自Suzana之手,特别棒,感觉像住在一个艺术家的家里,Suzana就住在对面房子里,每天都会过来打扫卫生,还会帮我们整理床铺,房子的位置在Mit和Harvard之间,步行去特别方便,社区也很安静,出门不远就有便利店。来波士顿的朋友们,吃中餐可以去十八鲜和木蘭这两个店,十八鲜是上海菜,木蘭是台湾菜,吃龙虾推荐去legal sea foods,还有市区的luker's lobster roll是龙虾卷。总之,在Suzana家这几天住得很舒心,在波士顿吃的也很开心,希望下次再来玩~

Perfil de l'usuari Ricardo
octubre de 2017
Great plac to stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Inga Henriette
octubre de 2017
We loved the apartment, the area and Cambridge/Boston, and hope to come back soon. The apartment is both tasteful and clean, and Suzanna so friendly, helpful and easy to communicate with. We highly recommend a stay!

Perfil de l'usuari Jingyan
octubre de 2017
在Suzana家住的着三天可以说是我遇到过最好的一次airbnb体验。房间很干净,客厅厨房都很大,离地铁不远,附近有好多超市便利店和餐厅,生活很方便。 Suzana是一个艺术家,房间布置的很整洁,温馨,墙上挂满了她的画。Suzana和她的妈妈都是特别好的房东。我们比checkin时间早到了两个多小时就提前让我们入住。每天都准备了水果和丰富的早餐给我们。下雨天气帮我们准备雨伞,看新闻说地铁在修就提醒我们地铁有延误。在这里住了三天很像在自己家住。如果有机会再来波士顿或者有朋友来,一定推荐住这里。

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de març 2013
Perfil de l'usuari SuzanaSuzana és un Superhost.

Hello! My husband Peter and I live in Cambridge, Massachusetts, and we welcome you to our home. I provide web design and production services to MIT. My mother Cel also helps with the airbnb and if I'm away from the property she'll greet you and answer your questions. We live across the street from the airbnb, so that we're available as hosts whenever you need!

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars