I love to make guests feel at home in my house!Have a cup of coffee in the privacy of your own room.
Very large room with breakfast near sea and dunes
Allotjament a càrrec de Nadine
Nadine és l'amfitrió.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Welcome to my house, close to the sea and dunes and just 5 minutes away from the highway! I love welcoming guests, so I have set up 2 guestrooms in my house on the first floor. Both rooms are quiet, very spacious and have a large bed and a seperate seating area. The bathroom is very large, consists of a bath and shower, a large mirror, toilet and two sinks and is shared. There is free high-speed wifi.
My home is right along the North Sea Cycling Route. (LF1)

L'allotjament

I love to make people feel at home with me. This is why I try to take care of the little things, like providing fresh towels, a hairdryer, several bath and shower products, books and games, coffee and tea,...

Serveis i zones comuns

The room is situated on the first floor of my house, and is directly accessible via the front door (you don't have to go through the living area). The bathroom is also on the first floor.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am always open for a conversation if you feel like it! (if you don't feel like it that's also ok for me :)

Altres aspectes destacables

I have two very friendly dogs that are my best friends (Luna and Luca). They love to say hello to you, but if you don't like dogs thats no problem: they never go near the front door or to the first floor where the rooms and bathroom is situated. During breakfast they will be in another room. If you do like dogs: you can cuddle them as much as you want :)


Serveis
Internet
Aparcament gratuït inclòs

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Rooms and bathroom are on the first floor.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat

Cancel·lacions

31 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Nordica
juliol de 2017
Région superbe, bel emplacement de la maison, chambre très confortable, très propre, petit dej' au top et une hôte fantastique! :) Merci Nadine.

Perfil de l'usuari Jeannie
setembre de 2017
Sehr tolle Unterkunft, sehr freundliche und aufgeschlossene Gastgeberin!

Perfil de l'usuari Heidi
setembre de 2017
This place is the cleanest place we have ever stayed in. Dirt would not dare to spend any time Nadine's house. Breakfast was good with plenty of coffee. Nadine is a friendly hospitable hostess!

Perfil de l'usuari David
agost de 2017
Nadine est une personne accueillante et très gentille! Elle prend soin de nous pour que l on soit bien installés et que l"on se sente bien comme à la maison. Un grand merci Nadine

Perfil de l'usuari Ien
agost de 2017
Ik heb de ruimte geboekt voor mijn dochter Katinka en haar vriendin. Dit is wat Katinka over haar verblijf bij Nadine zegt: "Heerlijk verblijf gehad! Nadine is een goede gastvrouw, lief gezellig en behulpzaam. Zelfs voor een pleister kun je bij haar terecht! Het ontbijt is goed verzorgd. De hondjes zijn fantastisch, maar Nadine houdt ze zonder problemen ook bij je weg als je het niet op prijs stelt. En het is maar een half uurtje lopen van het strand! Al met al, zeker een aanrader!"

Perfil de l'usuari George
agost de 2017
Excellent stay with a nice room and spacious bathroom. The room and bathroom was spotlessly clean. Nadine was very friendly and welcoming. She spoke perfect English, and went out of her way to be helpful to me.

Perfil de l'usuari Jean Francois
juliol de 2017
Très bon accueil, chambre très propre, cadre agréable . Nadine est très attentionnée.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 35 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Koksijde, BèlgicaMembre des de setembre 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Nadine
Hello my name is Nadine, I am young at heart and open minded. I work with animals and children on a voluntary basis. I love travelling and meeting new friendly people, and in doing so I learned to speak french, english, spanish and a little german. I truly enjoy to welc…
Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars