Siglebed with good mattressown WC/Shower

Habitació privada

3 hostes

1 dormitori

2 llits
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
3 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

A good ambiance bedroom, kitchen to access and living room. And we are not more four appartment around neigborhood, a visitor Parking an FREE WLAN but we dont have pets. (Price without Breakfast)

See your other Room: https://www.airbnb.ch/rooms/3

L'allotjament

Our blue Room
we are happy for non-smokers, individuals or couples without pets only couples or available, its about 2 to 3 person is quite easy can stay on the bedroom...

Serveis i zones comuns

- FREE-WLAN
- Carparking
they can access to the kitchen and living room and terrasse and they have one toilet and shower ..we have 5minutes walk to the bar banhof and chinesse restaurant and post banhof restaurant, and spar store.. the limit not so noisy if time in bed around 22h in night

Interacció amb els hostes

we are a good pleasure to intruduce our self in a good presentation of us ,we should there to explain evrything whats going on , and one of us is always present specially me my companion is working hallday so one is me always there for my quest ....

My unique listing is we are new couple and honest and friendly to be with, but we dont smoke .

Altres aspectes destacables

Extras:
- Breakfast per Person 10.00 CHF / 7.00 EUR
- one coffee and 2 toastbread slice (incl,. confiture/Butter) 5.00 CHF / 4.00 EUR
- washing machine CHF 2.50 / 2.00 EUR
- dry washmachine CHF 2.50 / 2.00 EUR


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 3
Banys: 1
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 2
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis

Preus
Persones addicionals €9 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €16
Descompte setmanal: 10%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments

We are welcome guests to know how to respect the way they belong.
No Smoker, No Pets
We require each guest a passport copy.No


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 2 nits

20 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Taras
agost de 2016
It is ok if you want to stay for not a long period and you are traveling by car. Not a clean kitchen.

Perfil de l'usuari Żaklina
agost de 2016
Hanspeter is smiling and helpful person. We arrived late and he waited for us! Thanks again :) The room was nice and comfortable. Enough for 3 and that was exactly what we needed :) The house was clean, kitchen well equipped. We are happy that we have been there :)

Perfil de l'usuari Jennifer
juliol de 2016
The room is super comfortable. The appartment is always clean and you have all you need for cooking in the kitchen. In the room you have enough space for 3 persons amd the beds are comfortable. Hanspeter and his wife was kind with us. I like to stay at this place!

Perfil de l'usuari Lelan
juny de 2016
Very friendly and warm welcome. Simple arrival and comfortable apartment.

Perfil de l'usuari Haining
maig de 2016
我觉得这是个不错的房东,安静.友好。房间整洁卫生间干净。房子週边有点乱,离开中心区域远了点。没有洗衣机,让我感到不方便,冰箱太小不适合共同使用。留给我的总的感觉还是好的。

Perfil de l'usuari David
abril de 2016
It was great pleasure for me to stay at Hanspeter's place - very comfortable and nice apartment with gentile host!

Perfil de l'usuari Francesco
març de 2016
Das Zimmer ist sauber aufgeräumt und schön eingerichtet. Es ist genau was ich für den Zeitraum gesucht habe und die Anbindung zum ÖV ist auch sehr gut.

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 3 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Eschlikon, SuïssaMembre des de març 2012
Perfil de l'usuari Hanspeter

bin aus der Schweiz und reise gerne, lerne gerne andere Kulturen kennen. Und bin offen für neues

Idiomes: Deutsch, English, Français, Português, Tagalog

El barri

Anuncis similars