Salta
my housegarden
clean spacious room,not city centre
clean spacious room,not city centre
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Large double bedroom in village house 20km from Cambridge

L'allotjament

light and airy double room,with double bed, good views of the countryside, large wardrobe, central heating, recently refurbished, single room also available

Serveis i zones comuns

shared bathroom with shower, bath,2 toilets, kitchen, garden, parking, living area, dining room, washing machine,TV, video...

Interacció amb els hostes

I live alone,with my dog Cara, a lovely German Shepherd, nice quiet garden, safe area,I like to cook, and am happy to provide meals, I go to bed early,21:30, as I work as a postman,but the house is yours to live in...I do smoke, but only outside..I will be here while you are my guests, advice freely given :-)

Altres aspectes destacables

close to historic city,in the countryside, quiet village, supermarket one mile away in next village, local pub/restaurant

Serveis
Apte per a famílies i nens
Cuina
Wi-Fi
Xemeneia interior
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00

treat the place with respect, and please be aware of my need for sleep at night, as I start work very early..

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos
Cancel·lacions

36 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Elisabeth
juny de 2015
We stayed for a week at Richard's place. Richard is really a very fine man, a very good host, is the right person to give you first-hand information about Cambridgeshire. We stayed in the double bedroom, clean and the bed was good. This was our first Airbnb experience and we surely will repeat this nice experience. Warmly recommended. Elisabeth and Jeroen from Catalonia.

Perfil de l'usuari Laura
desembre de 2014
Staying at Richard´s house was so welcoming and enjoyable. We had lovely conversations with so nice meals. We really enjoyed with his company. The room was cosy and warm and the facilities were all fine. His dog Cara was a lovely German Shepherd very patient, friendly and well trained. We love the stay so much. I really recommend to stay at Richard´s House. Thanks, Richard.

Perfil de l'usuari Raghavendra
octubre de 2017
This is my 2nd time to Richard's place. The stay was amazing and room was big with lot of natural light. Breakfast spread was great! Thanks Richard!

Perfil de l'usuari Rebecca
agost de 2017
The place was very clean. Host was very helpful in directions. And was one of the best air bnb stays we have had in England.

Perfil de l'usuari Mathilde
juliol de 2017
I stayed there with a friend for 3 days and it was probably the best host we've ever had. Richard was all about communicating with us, gave us good advice, we had dinner twice with him (dinner he cooked himself for us which is beyond nice !) and the house is really clean and tidy. We would both absolutely recommand staying at Richard's place if you want to be close enough to Cambridge and meet a wonderful man.

Perfil de l'usuari Thomas
juliol de 2017
Richard was very welcoming and helpful with the local area. The room and house was very clean and had a nice homely feeling, that was good to return of an evening and enjoy a beer with Richard. Would defiantly recommend

Perfil de l'usuari Ana
juliol de 2017
Richard is a great host and knows how to make guests feel welcome and comfortable. The room is very nice, clean and comfortable, the bathroom is nice and clean too. You will not regret your stay, very likely you leave not with one, but with 2 new friends :) Looking forward our next visit!

Cambridge, Regne UnitMembre des de agost 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Richard
laid-back postman, keen gardener and grower of vegetables, likes cars and motocycles, has a dog,likes to cook, speaks a little Italian,likes conversation..
Idiomes: Italiano
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars