Plenty of closet spaceGuest control the heat with a thermostat in the winter. Window AC in the summer.
Peaceful Plymouth Area 1st Floor Retreat

Habitació privada

2 hostes

1 dormitori

1 llit
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

This private 1st floor bedroom is in a restored 1799 farmhouse. My home is about halfway between Boston and the Cape Cod Canal and is convenient to all major highways. EZ walk to local dining.Enjoy the Comfy Queen size Canopy Bed, FPlc., Boosted WIFI, TV, Ceiling Fan and individual Heat and AC control. Use of patio. Mins. to Historic Plymouth waterfront for whale watching, great seafood, Plymouth Rock and "The Mayflower". Experience Plimoth Plantation, a trip to Boston or the Cape Cod beaches.

L'allotjament

The first floor bedroom features a vaulted ceiling with fan/light. Individually controlled gas fired stove, lots of sunlight (faces south/east),custom block-out window shades for those who like to sleep in, hardwood flooring, extra comfortable queen size canopy bed with memory foam mattress. I have recently added a small sofa for reading and TV watching and can set up a Port-A-Crib for my infant/toddler guests. My guests have exclusive use of the first floor full bathroom with a tub/hand-held shower and shared use of the dining room for breakfast. Feel free to unpack into the empty drawers and large empty closet cabinet. This is a cozy and quiet place to work or relax.

Serveis i zones comuns

Please park at the top of the drive next to the hedge.There is free off-street driveway parking for 1-2 cars. Please feel free to enjoy the yard and patio.
I will provide a healthy continental breakfast (muffins, cereal, yogurt, fruit etc) and coffee/tea/juice. The microwave is available in the dining room and guests may store some items in the fridge. I have FIOS WIFI and a Central Alarm system for security as well as up to date fire extinguishers, smoke and CO2 detectors.

Interacció amb els hostes

Welcome! I will greet my guests and make sure they have what they need for a comfortable stay including towels, a clean room and private bath and a healthy breakfast. Check-in is at 3 p.m. Check out is 11 a.m. unless arrangements are made ahead of time......

Altres aspectes destacables

I am looking forward to hosting guests who like a comfortable, clean and friendly environment. I have a large Maine Coon Cat, Holly, who does not have access to the guest room. Please do not prop the doors open when arriving or leaving the house as Holly is not allowed outside.
We have a thirteen-month-old Yellow Lab, Fiona, who is sweet and gentle thanks to her training and interaction with my five grandkids. We keep her confined to our TV room with a gate when we have guests who prefer not to play with her and she never goes into the guest room.


L'allotjament
Capacitat: 2
Banys: 1 (Bany privat)
Dormitoris: 1
Llits: 1
Arribada: En qualsevol moment després de les 15:00
Sortida: 11:00
Té animal de companyia: Dog(s) i cat(s)
Tipus d'habitació: Habitació privada

Serveis
Internet
TV
Elements bàsics
Xampú

Preus
Dipòsit de seguretat €86
Descompte setmanal: 15%
Preu per al cap de setmana €73 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni gran

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 15:00

Please park at the top of the driveway along the hedge. No social gatherings/parties without prior permission. Be respectful of the space and treat my home like your own. No smoking inside the house. I don't mind if you smoke in the yard or on the patio. Please dispose of your cigarette butts safely in provided container . Indoor cat. Please do not let the cat outside.

És important saber
S'ha de pujar escales - Set of four stairs lead into the house via the back patio.
Viuen animals de companyia a la propietat - A six year old Maine Coon cat named Holly and a year old yellow Lab named Fiona. My pets are not allowed in the guest bedroom.
Es comparteixen alguns espais - The first floor bathroom is exclusive use for my guests and is off the kitchen area.

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Fitxa d'instruccions de seguretat
Extintor d'incendis

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

60 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Padma
setembre de 2017
Very nice hosts, treat you like family. Good location.

Perfil de l'usuari Chris
setembre de 2017
We loved our stay with Carol. The room was beautifully appointed and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had our own private fully equipped bathroom with wonderfully soft towels. Carole was an amazing host, so warm and extremely welcoming. The attention to detail was quite remarkable. Each morning we were given a wonderful breakfast with fruit, coffee, juice, cereals and toast. Carol even provided home made quiche on one morning, which was delicious. Carol was very attentive to our needs and full of good advice and friendly conversation. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Perfil de l'usuari Carol
Resposta de Carol:
Thanks so much for your kind words. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us. It felt like a visit from old friends or family.
setembre de 2017

Perfil de l'usuari Padma
agost de 2017
Carol has a beautiful home, she is very warm and thoughtful. We were welcome in the evening with home made cookies and tea. Excellent location. Nice breakfast, went out of her way to accomodate our requests for breakfast. Lovely room with all amenities and private bath. Highly recommend her b and b!

Perfil de l'usuari Shiksha
agost de 2017
Beautiful accommodations with lovely Hosts who treat you like a dear friend:) thanks Carol for sharing your home and family with me..best Airbnb experience

Perfil de l'usuari Esther
agost de 2017
Carol's place is great, it's exactly as the pictures. Carol herself made us breakfast and gave a lot useful information.

Perfil de l'usuari Annalisa
agost de 2017
Carol provided a comfortable, clean atmosphere and also had Hershey kisses in the room which was a great touch! We enjoyed her friendly pets, too.

Perfil de l'usuari Alex
agost de 2017
Carols dog gave us a warm welcome so we felt at home from the first moment! The room was very nice decorated, the bed very comfy. In the morning Carol prepared a really delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, homemade quiche and muffins. All you wish for your stay made Carol happen. We can highly recommend this place!

Kingston, Massachusetts, Estats UnitsMembre des de agost 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Carol

My motto comes from my Mom.....Treat people the way I would want to be treated. I look forward to hosting some nice people who can share a small part of this walk through life. I like spending time with my large family and also enjoy travel and gardening. I enjoy my work as a Realtor, reading,tennis and renovating and remodeling my home. My two Maine Coon Cats, Henry and Holly, have wonderful dispositions and like me, enjoy being around friendly, positive people.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars