Comfortable double bed, extra blankets, towel set, fan,  desk and chair with lamp all to help you feel at home.Dresser and closet for your things. A good sized mirror. The tv does not have cable but you can play movies.bench for sitting too. There are also hooks to hand your towel and coat.
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet for Short or Long Stays
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet for Short or Long Stays
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany compartit
Encara no se't cobrarà

Quiet residential area close to bus line, bike paths, I205 & 224. Park & school grounds about a block away. Close to the mall. Less than hour from skiing @ Mt Hood, Large fenced yard & pet friendly! The house is not in Portland but is relatively close especially if driving- about 20 min if no traffic toDowntown. Feel free to park in the driveway or in front of the house. Check Trimet trip planner using SE Webster Rd & Clackamas Rd to see if it works for you-limited bus service on weekends/eves

L'allotjament

Ranch style house in a quiet neighborhood. Large fenced back yard with small patio, table and chairs. A small covered sitting area in the front of the house. There are 3 parking spaces in the driveway that are available on a first come basis. The floors are hard wood throughout. The room has a door lock and key.

Serveis i zones comuns

You will have full access to the shared guest bathroom, kitchen and appliances, dishes, washer and dryer, living room with cable TV, WiFi, backyard, parking. There is coffee and tea, bread with spreads, cereal and almond milk and sometimes fruit available for the mornings.

Interacció amb els hostes

I am very happy to be sharing my space! Sometimes I am gone for long hours or even out of town but I enjoy talking with guests. If you prefer privacy and to be alone that is also quite possible here.

Altres aspectes destacables

I work so we may have to arrange check in times and keys.


Serveis
Esmorzar
TV
Assecadora
Elements bàsics

Preus
Persones addicionals €13 / nit després del primer hoste
Descompte setmanal: 12%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00

General consideration. Clean up after yourself. Please no food in the room. I have one bike available also . Recycle, communicate if questions or concerns, put the toilet seat down, no outside guests unless OK'd first please. be considerate of other guests staying.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen animals de companyia

Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Porta de l'habitació amb pestell

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

98 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Rand
octubre de 2017
Sheri is a great hostess

Perfil de l'usuari Curt
octubre de 2017
I have stayed at Sheri s place several times. It is,always clean with an easy check in.

Perfil de l'usuari Kevin
octubre de 2017
Excellent accommodation!

Perfil de l'usuari SElizabeth
setembre de 2017
Check-in was easy. She was accommodating of our late schedule from flight. I arrived tired and hungry and she had these amenities ready on hand-- such a nice treat to our first night. I appreciate it so much that I wanted to go back the next night. She was already full. Seems like a popular place to spend the night!

Perfil de l'usuari Carl
setembre de 2017
Sheri is an excellent host. Her house is clean and quiet which I enjoyed. Very nice peaceful neighborhood close to the 205. I am already booked for another stay.

Perfil de l'usuari Robin
setembre de 2017
This host went above and beyond to make sure I was doing well. She is quite friendly, but not intrusive. You get good coffee, an amazing selection of teas, and fresh fruit included. While this is not necessary for me to enjoy a place on here, it definitely helps. One thing of note is that the public transit situation is a minor annoyance - the closest bus line has very limited service (only daytime hours, and every 90 minutes) and the one is only slightly less limited, and the only choice on weekends. However, ride-sharing apps have service here, and are a lifesaver if you just take them to the MAX lines and back (SE Park station for Orange Line, Clackamas Town Center station for Green Line). If you either have a car, or can install and afford to use these apps frequently, this place is perfect.

Perfil de l'usuari Christy
setembre de 2017
Sheri has a very comfortable home! My bed was very nice and I slept very well. Great location- close to everything I needed for the weekend! She provided a nice selection of coffee, tea, cereal- very generous!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 226 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Milwaukie, Oregon, Estats UnitsMembre des de febrer 2014
Perfil de l'usuari SheriSheri és un Superhost.

I love to travel, most recently to Germany, Scotland and Italy but have been to Thailand, Costa Rico, Belgium, Spain, New Zealand, Mexico, Portugal, Canada and more. During the warmer months I like to get on the river kayaking-flat water. My house is full of books which you are welcome to. I like tea, rocks, playing pool, spicy food, getting together with family and friends. Laughter is important to me.
I am an RN. I eat a vegetarian diet but have no problem if you do not.
I grew up in Portland, lived away for 7 years and returned when I started my family. I raised my 3 daughters essentially on my own with a little help from my folks and siblings. They are grown now-my oldest living in Alaska, the other 2 in Oregon- the youngest is only a couple miles away.
I am often away from home for several hours to days or more but can check my email and phone usually.
Smoking is OK on the back patio and front porch if desired. The Portland metro area has much to offer and I like to get out for the experience. I am open but know how to give people their space. Feel free to ask me anything.
I enjoy helping people, laughter, new faces and places. I like games and friendly competition, movies and the feel of a good book in my hands. I've lately started watching some shows on HBO, Netflix and Hulu after a long hiatus from TV. I have a soft spot for sci-fi and fantasy-don't judge! Traveling is important to me.
There are outdoor cats I take care of and an old Min Pin named Bella that sometimes visits. An old bike available upon request though the tires may need air.

Idiomes: English
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars