Trundle bed availableCorner to read with desk
Comfortable Home - Green Room
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
Indica el nombre d'adults.
Adults
1
Indica el nombre de nens.
Nens
edat 2 - 12
0
Indica el nombre de nadons.
Nadons
Menys de 2
0
2 hostes com a màxim. Els infants no conten quant al nombre de hostes.
Encara no se't cobrarà

Daybed & trundle to accommodate 1-2 ppl. Bathroom shared with other AirBnB guests. Living room & full kitchen. 10 mins from airport & 15 mins from downtown.

L'allotjament

This house is a very quiet accommodation that allows a comfortable night rest. The bathroom was recently renovated with large tub and custom shower. The back yard has a 6 foot wooden fence which allows for full privacy from neighbors.

I work mostly days at a wine sales rep. I will be in and out the days that guests will be here.

Within walking distance is the "Greenway", which is a paved bike/walking path through the area of West Ashley that follows highway 17 for about 6 miles. We are also within walking/biking distance of the marsh & rivers that surround us.

There is a bus system that stops close to here, but most people use the various taxi companies such as Green Taxi, Co-pilot, Black Cab Company, & Yellow Cab Company, and of course Uber & Lyft.

Although we are out of the downtown area you will still be close to delicious restaurants & bars in the Avondale Area. Also in that area are some unique boutique clothing stores which is only a few mins drive.

Serveis i zones comuns

The bathroom is shared. Guests have access to their room, kitchen, bathroom, dining room, living room, garage (laundry). Off limits: Master & other bathroom.

Interacció amb els hostes

I will be in and out the days that guests will be.

Altres aspectes destacables

Although we are out of the downtown area you will still be close to delicious restaurants & bars in the Avondale Area. Also in that area are some unique boutique clothing stores which is only a few mins drive.


Serveis
Accés per a persones amb mobilitat reduïda
Internet
TV per satèl·lit
TV

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nens (0-12 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 12:00
Accés independent amb smart lock i keypad

There are 2 dogs that live here. This is non-smoking house, but there is a patio off the sunroom to do so if needed. I expect our guests to enjoy themselves while being respectful of our schedule & space. I ask that you please remain relatively quiet during the late night & early morning hours.

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos

Cancel·lacions

22 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Angel
octubre de 2017
Gorgeous house. Friendly dog. Amazing host. Short Uber ride to king street. Highly recommend staying at Cara's.

Perfil de l'usuari Misha
setembre de 2017
Cara is an amazing host. This was my first airbnb, and I was nervous. Even though I stayed in one of her rooms in the house, I felt total complete privacy. However, Cara has a welcoming, and easy going personality that she made you feel right at home and easy to talk to. I am a student and stayed for a month, and it was perfectly located near MUSC (10 min drive) and downtown. She set the bar high for my next airbnb! Thanks Cara!

Perfil de l'usuari Minh
agost de 2017
Cara's house was great place to come back to after a long day outside in Charleston. She was wonderful at communicating with us before we arrived. It wasn't too far from downtown Charleston or Folly beach. There are great restaurants around as well (boxcar Betty's & early bird diner). She also provided essentials (towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, etc). Her dog, Benny, was adorable & super chill.

Perfil de l'usuari Andrew
agost de 2017
Nice place, friendly host! Loved the dog.

Perfil de l'usuari Jessica
juliol de 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Cara's house! Cara is excellent at communicating so it was easy to get to her home, settled in and to come and go as I needed. The room was perfectly set up for my solo visit as I spent part of the week visiting Charleston. Small desk, comfy chair, tourist info, bookcase with some necessities were all in the room. A bottle of wine on the bookcase when I arrived was very welcomed after a long day on the road! Very clean bedroom and a clean bathroom which was right across the hall. Her dog in the house is very, very sweet and stayed out of the room I was in. Cara is great to chat with and she had great recommendations for restaurants, paddleboarding, nightlife, places to visit, etc. She will definitely send you in the right direction! Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de l'usuari Victor
abril de 2017
Nice house between folly beach and the city of Charlestone. I recommend

Perfil de l'usuari Jeffrey
abril de 2017
Everything was perfect!

Aquest amfitrió ha rebut 2 avaluacions per altres propietats.

Veure altres avaluacions
Charleston, Carolina del Sud, Estats UnitsMembre des de juliol 2014
Perfil de l'usuari CaraCara és un Superhost.
I have worked in restaurants here in Charleston for the past 10 years. For several of those years I have been working at a busy steakhouse in the downtown area as their Wine Director. I love surrounding myself with people and thrive on the interaction. Some say I've never met a s…
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en unes hores

El barri

Anuncis similars