Salta
10 minutes stroll to the Cuckmere valleyEnsuite bathroom with view.
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Arribada

Prem la fletxa d'avall per navegar pel calendari i triar una data. Prem la tecla del signe d'interrogació per veure les dreceres del teclat per canviar les dates.

Sortida
Encara no se't cobrarà

Pleasant house with splendid views over fields. Set next to a bridle path. Short or long walks on the fabulous Downs. Swim, canoe,cycle,hang glide if you are athletic. Good restaurants locally. Brighton, Eastbourne, Glyndbourne 30 minutes by car.

NB: The large ensuite bathroom is operated as a shared facility but only when the other room is occupied.

Room price includes breakfast.

L'allotjament

One large double bedroom with ensuite bathroom. Both bedroom & bathroom have splendid views over fields. TV. WiFi, tea & coffee. Very quiet & peaceful, no traffic just birdsong. There are two rooms available at £54 per night per room (second room is a twin,see other listing under 'park area')

Serveis i zones comuns

Guests will have access to their rooms, the dining area, the sun room and the garden. The kitchen may be used for cooking light meals in consultation with the host.

Interacció amb els hostes

Your host will supply and cook your breakfast and give advice on transport, restaurants and generally things to do in the area.

Altres aspectes destacables

The two rooms make this a perfect stay for families with one or two children as the two rooms are on the same floor along with the bathroom which makes for an intimate experience.

Serveis
S'admeten animals
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Apte per a famílies i nens
Cuina
Preus
Persones addicionals Sense càrrec extra
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments

This is my home as well as a B&B so so expect guests to treat the property with respect.

Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

189 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Cristina
novembre de 2017
10/10. We highly recommend this place ! David was really friendly and great host. We are looking forward to coming back here soon :)

Perfil de l'usuari Lukáš
octubre de 2017
David is a great host who really cares about his guests and makes a great breakfast. His house might not be in the city center, but the location is perfect for those who want to visit the Seven Sisters.

Perfil de l'usuari Clare
octubre de 2017
A beautiful home with wonderful views. David is a thoughtful and considerate host. Amazing breakfast. An excellent base for walking the South Downs Way. Highly recommended.

Perfil de l'usuari Pauline
octubre de 2017
We had a great stay at David's place! The house is lovely and the room looks even nicer than on the pictures. There is a huge breakfast with a lot of different homemade jams. The house is easily accessible by bus, and David was so nice to pick us up at the train station as we arrived. There are beautiful hikes starting directly in front of the house, which we found thanks to David's great advices. Seaford is a lovely small but living town, where there are plenty of options for nice dinner.

Perfil de l'usuari Eric
octubre de 2017
david was very welcoming,and the bedroom was large and (URL HIDDEN) would be nice to have a chair to sit on whilst watching tv etc.

Perfil de l'usuari Bozena
setembre de 2017
David was a lovely host and his beautiful house was the most spotless obne we have ever stayed at. Highly recommended!

Perfil de l'usuari Leona
setembre de 2017
David was a great host, friendly and chatty and very good at making poached eggs! He had good advice about the local area and walks that could be done. The house was lovely, and the bed was comfy. We very much enjoyed our stay with him.

Seaford, Regne UnitMembre des de juny 2014
Perfil de l'usuari David

I am a retired Company Director with a son & daughter who live and work in London.
I enjoy having people to stay at my home in this beautiful part of the world. I like my guests to feel relaxed and comfortable and try and make sure they have a great time. If cooked breakfasts are called for then you will find I do generous proportions. I enjoy music so you will find a radio & cd player in most rooms and plenty of books to read. I also enjoy the garden and hope guests will too.

Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars