Salta
Beautiful apartment, great location
Beautiful apartment, great location
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
4 hostes
1 dormitori
2 llits
1 bany
Encara no se't cobrarà

Beautiful newly refurbished large 1 bed garden apartment. If a larger party we do have a double room on another listing which is upstairs in the main house so can accommodate up to 5 adults and a small child!

L'allotjament

Private apartment with lovely garden, close to all amenities, 25 minutes from Central Cardiff, great links to all the valleys.

Serveis i zones comuns

There is a kingsize bedroom, shower room and large kitchen dinner and lounge. There is a kingsize sofa bed in the lounge.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are available on the phone when ever you need us!

Altres aspectes destacables

Parking on the street is 1 hour slots or parking permit during the day so if leaving the car in the day time there is a car park at the end of the rd (Sardis carpark) or street parking just round the corner.

I do have dogs that stay in the flat with us when we are there, they are limited to where they go and we clean thoroughly and regularly but if you are very sensitive to pet allergies please be aware of the dog situation.... !

Serveis
S'admeten animals
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
TV per satèl·lit
Apte per a famílies i nens
Preus
Persones addicionals €18 / nit després del primer hoste
Despeses de neteja €35
Dipòsit de seguretat €117
Descompte setmanal: 16%
Preu per al cap de setmana €88 / nit
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit doble extragran
Zones comuns
1 sofà llit
Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
L'hora d'arribada és en qualsevol moment a partir de les 16:00
Hora de sortida: abans de les 11:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

*bedroom suitable for two guests and two guests on the luxury some blowup bed in lounge but we do have a room available in the main house up stairs if there are more in your party...this would need to be booked through that rooms listing.
*no smoking or candles are permitted in the house as it will set off the fire alarms
*pets allowed at our discretion, we love them but please ask so we can check if they will be ok!
*please leave muddy or wet boots and shoes in the laundry room!
*guests are generally not permitted to have visitors unless pre arranged
*check in and out needs to be a pre arranged time do we can make sure we're there to greet you!

És important saber
A l'allotjament hi viuen gossos
Cancel·lacions
Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola
Extintor d'incendis
Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 1 nit

27 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Adam
setembre de 2017
Had a wedding in the area and Alex's flat was perfect for the occasion. We hate hotels so really nice to have use of such a lovely apartment for the weekend.

Perfil de l'usuari Louise
juny de 2017
Great location for Cardiff and Brecon Beacons. Alexlouise is a great communicator. Appartment is tastefully decorated and well equipped. Easy check in and out and it felt like it was our home for the weekend.

Perfil de l'usuari Ryan
juny de 2017
Great flat. Only 30 minutes train to Cardiff. Clean and great hosts

Perfil de l'usuari Lindsay
maig de 2017
Perfect for a couple (2 adults) and nice garden for a dog to wonder around.

Perfil de l'usuari Roy
abril de 2017
lovely apartment with everything you'll ever need in it, clean and easy to access, lovely garden

Perfil de l'usuari Toril
març de 2017
Very nice and comfortable place to stay. Near to everything you need.

Perfil de l'usuari Sophie
febrer de 2017
Had a lovely time staying in Pontypridd. It was ideal as we spent a day in cardiff and day exploring the Brecon Bracons, both half an hours drive from Pontypridd. The flat was beautiful and felt like a home from home!

Wales, Regne UnitMembre des de setembre 2017
Perfil de l'usuari Sarah

Love the coast and adventures by the sea

Sobre la casa

Quan utilitzes Airbnb, t'allotjes a casa d'algú.


És el lloc de Alexlouise.
Alexlouise
Sarah ajuda a oferir allotjament.
Sarah

El barri

Anuncis similars