Large spacious downstairs living room.The downstairs room has a 42in TV and a selection of DVDs. The sofa opens to a double bed to accommodate two people.
Large contemporary base for up to 5
Large contemporary base for up to 5
5 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
5 hostes
2 dormitoris
3 llits
2 banys
Encara no se't cobrarà

Our main residence until recently, the house is very spacious and furnished with comfort in mind. Located 30 mins from Milan, Bergamo and Lake Como, it's an ideal base for exploration as well as for off the beaten track discovery of local delights.

L'allotjament

Enjoy a complimentary bottle of wine on arrival! Home away from home! However short or long your stay is, our aim is to make it comfortable. The property is ideal for two couples or family with children. The master bedroom on the first floor has a veranda and separate bathroom while on the ground floor the ample living room/double bedroom has a sofa bed which accommodates two more adults or children who can also enjoy the luxury of their own bathroom. The fifth person is accommodated on an inflatable bed which can be positioned downstairs or upstairs. Enjoy a drink al fresco in the patio garden surrounded by our beloved collection of fruit tree. Set at a distance from the road, the house is nice and quiet and the courtyard offers a safe place for children to play too. The property is very spacious and decorated in a contemporary fashion including a Japanese courtyard garden. Internet is available via Vodafone WiFi service available at about 3 euro per day.

Serveis i zones comuns

If you are arriving by car, free parking is available 50 meters from the house in a small parking zone (free of charge) as road side parking is not permitted along our street. It is a secure and illuminated parking area where our neighbours and other visitors also park. If you are motorcyclists, you can keep your bikes in our off road secure courtyard. The house is equipped with a range of entertainment from DVDs, coffee table books, travel guides, English and Italian magazines and Italian TV channels and British FREEVIEW channels via satellite. In the kitchen there is a range of cooking ingredients you are welcome to use. There is a table and chairs for use in the night-lit atmospheric patio area under a canopy if maturing kiwi fruits.

Interacció amb els hostes

We are living abroad at present but can be reached by phone (both UK and Italian numbers and languages). Our close relatives live a few minutes away and will be available should you need anything and to provide the key on arrival.


Serveis
Aparcament gratuït inclòs
Wi-Fi

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
L'hora d'arribada és entre les 13:00 i les 20:00.
Hora de sortida: abans de les 13:00

No smoking or pets. Smoking is only permitted in the patio garden. By all means make yourself at home but of course please respect the property and its belongings. We expect our guests to leave the property in a tidy and clean way that they find it. MINIMUM STAY 3 NIGHTS


Cancel·lacions

13 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Chris
octubre de 2016
This was a comfortable, spacious home. We used it to explore Milan, Bergamo and Verona. The value was unbeatable and I'd recommend it to anyone!

Perfil de l'usuari Mervi
octubre de 2016
We had a great stay in Robbiate at Doris' place. Everything was perfect. A nice, tidy house with a fabulous small garden. Thank you Doris! And a special thanks to your father-in-law who met us at arrival.

Perfil de l'usuari Darya
setembre de 2016
Very nice cozy apartment with good books inside:) We personally liked kiwi garden very much. Great thanks to Doris for letting us stay in her house:)

Perfil de l'usuari Josee
agost de 2016
Notre séjour a été un vrai plaisir. On s'est senti presque chez nous, la maison est très bien équipée pour toute la famille (nous étions avec notre fille de 4 ans et on avait de quoi l'occuper). L'extérieur sécurisé est un vrai atout. Cela nous as fait du bien de pouvoir manger dehors à l'ombre des kiwis. Le petit carnet de bord de la maison et les brochures pour découvrir les environs sont bien utiles.

Perfil de l'usuari Domonkos
agost de 2016
There were no surprise in the accomodation everything was clean and nice, I can recommend it for everybody who want to make trip around the country.

Perfil de l'usuari Sandra
març de 2016
Waouh! Merci Doris pour cet accueil! La maison est très bien aménagée, idéal même pour les enfants! Endroit calme et bien situé, proches de toutes commodités. Nous avons eu énormément de plaisir durant ce petit séjour dans votre maison! Encore un grand merci! Bonne journée! Sandra

Perfil de l'usuari Michael
octubre de 2015
Wohnung ist wirklich sehr schön und groß und schön gelegen zwischen den Seen und Mailand. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Pontypridd, Regne UnitMembre des de juny 2014
Perfil de l'usuari Doris
Idiomes: English, Français, Italiano, 日本語

El barri

Anuncis similars