Blackout curtains throughout for a  restful sleep. Double bed with white bed linen, down pillows and duvet. Storage space: wardrobe and chest of drawers.Private modern ensuite shower room.
Studio size En-suite Double Room - SW London
Studio size En-suite Double Room - SW London
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
2 hostes
1 dormitori
1 llit
1 bany privat
Encara no se't cobrarà

Privacy and comfort in a typical Victorian home. Fantastic transport links, just 25 min away from many key London spots.
Access to kitchen. High speed wifi.

The room:
Bright, comfortable and super clean Studio-size En-suite Large Double room on Private top floor.

The house:
Stylish and spacious 3-floor Victorian house in South Wimbledon.

Transport:
7 min walk to tube, zone 3.

L'allotjament

Newly refurbished, large studio-size double bedroom with your very own bathroom and the privacy of top floor (loft).

Perfect for those who want privacy for the price of a room, while benefitting from family house facilities & environment.

*Comfortable double bed with down pillows & duvet.
* Fresh white bed linen and towels provided.
* Plenty of storage: wardrobe and chest of drawers.
* Double French doors with view to the beautiful back garden.
* Blackout curtains throughout
* Private bathroom with shower

Serveis i zones comuns

Access to kitchen- diner area & appliances for light meals.

Interacció amb els hostes

As much or as little interaction as you wish.

Altres aspectes destacables

* Late check in accepted, please just let me know.

* Tea, coffee and biscuits are provided in the kitchen throughout your stay.


Serveis
Assecadora
Internet

Preus
Dipòsit de seguretat €173
Descompte setmanal: 5%
Fes servir sempre la plataforma d'Airbnb per a la comunicació
Per tal de garantir el teu pagament, no realitzis mai cap transferència bancària i fes servir sempre el lloc web o l'aplicació d'Airbnb per comunicar-te amb l'amfitrió.
Més informació

Llocs on dormir
Habitació 1
1 llit de matrimoni

Normes de la casa
No es pot fumar
No s'admeten animals de companyia
No es permet organitzar festes o esdeveniments
No és segur ni adequat per a nadons (menys de 2 anys)
L'hora d'arribada és flexible
Hora de sortida: abans de les 10:00
Accés independent amb lockbox

* This is a family home so please be mindful of noises after 8:00pm and before 8am. You are welcome to close your bedroom and bathroom doors to avoid noise from travelling down the house.

* You are welcome to use our kitchen for breakfast and light meals, please just tidy up after yourself.

* Please remove your shoes as soon as you get inside the house, you are welcome to leave them on the hallway.

* Please be aware that your room is on top floor and therefore there are two flights of stairs. Please ensure you are fit to carry your own luggage upstairs by lifting it and not dragging it as this will damage the wooden floor and steps.

* Please be mindful of use of sharing spaces when staying with us.

* Please leave everything as you found it at all times.

* Please remember to shut windows and doors when leaving.

* Please always, always lock front door with key provided. This is for everybody's safety.

* Please respect residents and our family visitors staying in the house at all times.

* Strictly no smoking and no drugs.

* Strictly no visitors allowed into the house at any time.

* No sleeping in the sofa/ living room.

* Unfortunately TV is not for guest use but you can stream your favourite programs on your device using our fast speed wifi.

* Please ensure you dispose any excess rubbish in the recycling or standard bins provided in the kitchen daily and at your departure/ check out. Please recycle when possible.


Cancel·lacions

Mesures de seguretat
Detector de fum
Detector de monòxid de carboni
Farmaciola

Disponibilitat
Estada mínima de 3 nits

130 avaluacions

Veracitat
Comunicació
Netedat
Ubicació
Arribada
Qualitat-preu
Perfil de l'usuari Joseba
agost de 2017
So happy with our stay at Mariana's place. The house is pretty, the room really comfortable and located next to the Underground station. She is a wonderful person and was accesible during the whole trip. Couldn't ask for any better! :)

Perfil de l'usuari Oscar
febrer de 2017
El alojamiento de Mariana y familia es estupendo para viajar en pareja; muy bien conectado con el centro (muy cerca de la parada South Wimbledon, en la Northern Line), aunque un poco lejos del centro (si bien en Londres todo está lejos). Habitación luminosa y muy agradable. La limpieza de diez; el baño, estupendo; la cama, muy confortable. A Mariana no pudimos conocerla personalmente debido a un problema personal, pero estuvo igualmente atenta para con nosotros.

Perfil de l'usuari Irene
desembre de 2016
Our staying in Mariana's house was perfect. The house was super clean and cosy and Mariana is really charming and helped us with everything. I would totally recommend it to everyone!!

Perfil de l'usuari Fefo
maig de 2016
I am very happy with our days at mariana's home. We had not much time to be at home and we couldnt meet her, but she had everything ready for us at any moment. The bedroom and the bathroom are like on the photos, just perfect. Moreover, Mariana leave you some food for breakfast if you want to use it. Just good words for a great host!

Perfil de l'usuari OchioMan
gener de 2016
We could meet Mariana and she is really lovely. Room and bathroom were very nice, confortable and super clean. Everything was as shown in the pictures. The house is quite close to tube station. We definitely would recommend it. If we go back to London we would try to stay with Mariana again. Tuvimos la oportunidad de conocer a Mariana y es encantadora. La habitación y el baño eran muy bonitos, cómodos, y todo estaba perfectamente limpio. Además la estación de metro está bastante cerca. Sin duda lo recomendaría.

Perfil de l'usuari Sara
octubre de 2014
Buenísima experiencia tanto con Airbnb como con Mariana, que nos ha dejado en la cocina todos los días lo imprescindible para coger fuerzas con el desayuno. Casa ideal, limpia, muy buen olor. Habitación y baño muy amplio, toallas y ropa de cama blancas, un gusto. A 5 minutos andando del metro (Northern Line) que comunica muy bien con el centro. Lugares cerca para comer y supermercados. Repetiremos!

Perfil de l'usuari Ruben
agost de 2014
We have stayed at Mariana's house for 5 nights and it has been a great experience! The room and the bathroom are very spacious and everything was very clean. The communication with Mariana has been perfect, as she always tries to help you with everything you can need. The breakfast is very good as well. The house is about 6-7 min walking to South Wimbledon tube station (zone 3), with very frequent trains to London center (about 20-25 min). In conclusion, 100% recommended. Hemos estado en casa de Mariana durante 5 noches y ha sido una gran experiencia. La habitación y el baño son muy amplios y todo estaba muy limpio. La comunicación con Mariana ha sido perfecta ya que ella siempre intenta ayudarte con todo lo que puedas necesitar. El desayuno muy bueno también. La casa esta situada a 6-7 minutos andando de la estación de metro de South Wimbledon (zona 3), con trenes al centro de Londres muy frecuentes (20-25 min de trayecto). En definitiva, 100% recomendable.
Perfil de l'usuari MarianaMariana és un Superhost.
Resposta de Mariana:
Thank you Ruben and MariCarmen for being great guests and for your feedback. I'm glad you had a good stay.
agost de 2014

Londres, Regne UnitMembre des de maig 2014
Perfil de l'usuari MarianaMariana és un Superhost.

I have been living in London for nearly 10 years and enjoy its buzzing atmosphere, energy and versatility. There is always lots going on and so much to explore from culture to food, shopping and walks.
I am passionate about South West London and Wimbledon in specific too. This is a very green and friendly area whilst having great shops, bars & restaurants, theatre, sports (tennis) and transport links.
I live half of the time on my own and half of the time with my 7 year old son.
We love meeting people, hosting and travelling so airbnb is the perfect fit!
I recently had a charming ensuite bedroom built in the loft of my house to host friends and family and am looking forward to hosting airbnb guests in between visits. The location on the 2nd floor allows plenty of privacy.
Our home has a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, friends coming to visit often want to stay forever! Our kitchen diner and garden are the hotspots in the house for socialising while having something to eat and drink, whilst the lounge is the perfect spot for relaxing.

Idiomes: English, Español, Português
Índex de resposta: 100%
Temps de resposta: en menys d'una hora

El barri

Anuncis similars